MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Mary L., CLARKSBURG, MD Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katalina P., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Neely K., BALTIMORE, MD Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ruyi Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 16, 2015
  •   4.5
    "My salesperson, Jennifer was outstanding! Great customer service."   –   Lisa C., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Nick Kuar did a great job. He was responsive, knowlegable and professional throughout. He worked closely with us to find the right vehicle. He exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend Nick and Mini of Montgomery to those that I know that are looking to buy or sell a vehicle."   –   Scott F., SANDY SPRING, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mali P., ARLINGTON, VA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Well done! Efficient clear and helpful."   –   Richard S., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent experience!"   –   Robert M., SPRINGFIELD, VA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela C., DAMASCUS, MD Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregg C., WALKERSVILLE, MD Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Our sales person Jay was very patient and provided outstanding service. In addition, both sales manager Mike/Matt provided excellent care of their customer after purchasing."   –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Wenshu Y., CHAMBERSBURG, PA Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jerald S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Steve Brooks earned the business. Gave me a great sales price. The service was excellent. My wife accidentally put diesel fuel in the car a week later and I called Steve for suggestions on how to handle this. Steve already made the sale, he didn't have to help us. However, he told me what to do and even followed up with me the next day to make sure everything went ok. If I ever have friends/family interested in purchasing a MINI I will refer them to Steve. Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Thanks Steve! -Phil Snyder"   –   Philip S., BALTIMORE, MD Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donna C., BETHESDA, MD Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Keshav Prasad R., HERNDON, VA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everything about custom ordering to taking delivery was great. This was due to mySales Advisor, Scott, who made everything clear, concise and helpful about all the minute details one might have missed. He was laid back, never pushy, patient during my times of indecisiveness and always flexible to any changes I made. Most of all, he never treated me like I was "a woman who doesn't know anything about cars or buying one." Over the years I have encountered this attitude (even from female sales people- ie Audi down the road), and Scott never did that. I give him and his team my gratitude and kudos for their friendliness and professionalism. Thank you! Exceptional!"   –   Angela W., Bethesda, MD Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carmen B., MCLEAN, VA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Scott was great everyone that helped us was great! We never felt pressured. It was a great experience"   –   Jannalex A., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Everett R., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalia D., SICKLERVILLE, NJ Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason J., ARNOLD, MD Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Nick Kuhar was excellent. He has an easy style to work with; his sincerity makes him the ideal sales consultant. His goal always appeared to be an aim to please the customer and that showed and made the experience the best car buying experience I have had."   –   Kimberely N., NEW MARKET, MD Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "GM David Lee and Motoring Advisor Nick Kuhar were great! Great customer service and they do care about their customers."   –   MINI Owner, BOYDS, MD Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nadir Z., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., BELTSVILLE, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda S., SHEPHERSTOWN, WV Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra S., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas N., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katie M., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service"   –   Edward K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "We were completely satisfied with the way the process was done and handled professionally, yet very friendly at the same time. This dealership is very fortunate to have such a great staff! Both Jaffar Chaudhry and Umar Chaudhry were a pleasure to work with."   –   Daniel C., BOONSBORO, MD Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter S., BALTIMORE, MD Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., MC LEAN, VA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emma S., CHESAPEAKE, VA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elyse W., DARNESTOWN, MD Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Kuhar was great!"   –   Mary A., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Calvin Young was superb, the most helpful salesman we have experienced."   –   John J., CATONSVILLE, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tudor B., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were treated very well, the Team went all out to help us purchase our new Mini"   –   Albert N., MARTINSBURG, WV Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jing Z., WOODBRIDGE, VA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie L., LAVALE, MD Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., HEDGESVILLE, WV Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very nice"   –   MINI Owner, GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lily D., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., FREDERICK, MD Nov 29, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
      –   Linsday A., ARLINGTON, VA Feb 26, 2015
  •   2.5
    "The advisor and wait time were fine. I would not return because of the way the pricing is structured. I went for a routine 25,0000 mile servicing. The car was brought in at 8:45 and returned at 9:45 (great and much appreciated). one technician worked on the car (8055). I am charged .3 +.3+1+1 hours of labor time-2.6 hours when the car was there 1 hour which included a very nice car wash. Some time discounts are then applied, but nevertheless, I don't understand why I should be charged for 2.6 hours of labor when the care was there for 1 hour. The features listed in the vehicle check I think are clearly less than an hours work, and at other facilities, I think are routinely performed in an effort to generate more business without being charged for an hour of labor."   –   Marc S., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan E., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Iksung C., POTOMAC, MD Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "All were very patient with me after I arrived at the last minute for my appointment. Loaner car was ready and was excllent and You all were so helpful letting me drop it off after hours. Saved me a lot of trouble!"   –   James C., HUSTONTOWN, PA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan W., BALTIMORE, MD Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen S., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., POTOMAC, MD Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph L., CHEVY CHASE, MD Feb 24, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   William R., BETHESDA, MD Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jaime is a gem"   –   Leah J., WRIGHTSVILLE, PA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yu W., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Overall... Exceptional!!!!!"   –   Sharon M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Danny and Jamie are awesome!!"   –   Marian W., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Reuy-Min T., BETHESDA, MD Feb 23, 2015
  •   2.5
      –   Leroy P., BETHESDA, MD Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mason W., WASHINGTON, DC Feb 18, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Aleisha K., CHEVY CHASE, MD Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "SER MGR JAIME TORREBLANCA IS EXCELLENT!!"   –   Vikramaditya P., CUMBERLAND, MD Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie G., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Miriam M., CHEVY CHASE, MD Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bill T., GLENWOOD, MD Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ouliana L., BETHESDA, MD Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Henry A., WASHINGTON, DC Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John L., GERMATOWN, MD Feb 16, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Went in for an oil change and tire rotation, came out with good advice and new brakes. Good deal!"   –   Rex R., GERMANTOWN, MD Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elyse W., DARNESTOWN, MD Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ken W., DAMASCUS, MD Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Su-Sying F., CLARKSBURG, MD Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., GERMANTOWN, MD Feb 14, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Very friendly & pleasant service."   –   MINI Owner, ELKRIDGE, MD Feb 14, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Bruce E., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse K., GERMANTOWN, MD Feb 13, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Excellent service but location of dealership is a bit far off ..."   –   Ranjit T., BETHESDA, MD Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The Service/Maintenance Team did great. I didn't have an appointment... just limped in on a yellow engine light and they took care of my car and got me back on the road. Even found/corrected two other faults on the car."   –   Paul D., IJAMSVILLE, MD Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence F., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Derrick T., OLNEY, MD Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jonah R., WASHINGTON, DC Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William R., DERWOOD, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., NEW MARKET, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., BETHESDA, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Donald H., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Krysia K., FREDERICK, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben K., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon F., DICKERSON, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service is always exceptional and friendly. I don't recall my service advisor by name, but I do recall the friendly "welcome back" from Kristen as I walked in."   –   Monica C., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jane C., WASHINGTON NW, DC Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The car wash and free tank of gas were much appreciated."   –   Jerald S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon S., FREDRICK, MD Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Calvin Y., BRUNSWICK, MD Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Feb 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Alexander C., CLINTON, MD Feb 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jesus D., BETHESDA, MD Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, OLNEY, MD Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Morris A., BETHESDA, MD Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., NOTTINGHAM, MD Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Mark F., ELKRIDGE, MD Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Loved the car clean up, an unexpected surprise!"   –   Deborah C., FREDERICK, MD Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., POOLESVILLE, MD Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Immediate and continuing attention to addressing the service to my car"   –   Adrienne H., POTOMAC, MD Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   David F., FREDERICK, MD Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Claudia G., BOYDS, MD Feb 1, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Sheila C., ELKRIDGE, MD Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Gorgeous facilities, great service but most important, a great staff. Very cool and engaging people. Danny was my service specialist and he was awesome. Washing and vacuuming my car was a very nice gesture."   –   Victor M., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 1, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Joyce P., GREENBELT, MD Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie D., FULTON, MD Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always a great experience !"   –   Nora C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vicky A., FREDERICK, MD Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   George R., WALKERSVILLE, MD Jan 31, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Doreen F., POOLESVILLE, MD Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Preston G., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brad P., ADAMSTOWN, MD Jan 29, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Weihong X., WASHINGTON, MD Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Min K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Noelia G., POOLESVILLE, MD Jan 29, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Linda S., SHEPHERSTOWN, WV Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   William M., DAMASCUS, MD Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis D., FREDERICK, MD Jan 27, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah W., DERWOOD, MD Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kristen are Jaime are the dream team! Both are very responsive and keep in touch with the customer until all repairs are complete. I can always count on fast and friendly service when needing repairs or regular maintenance on my vehicle. I stopped in due to emergency repairs needing to be made on my vehicle and was out back on the road in a loaner within 30 minutes thanks to Kristen. Outstanding!"   –   Jennifer L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., FREDERICK, MD Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Thank you! :)"   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin M., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Peter M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent as always. Prompt, polite, professional, yet friendly!"   –   James D., DARNESTOWN, MD Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Lila M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Patsy A., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CENTREVILLE, VA Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Terrell M., FREDERICK, MD Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It was a very quick visit. That's important to me as I live an hour from the dealer."   –   Kristie P., BOONSBORO, MD Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   David H., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Keep up the good work"   –   Joe C., LAUREL, MD Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joelyn V., GREENBELT, MD Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Frank T., GREENBELT, MD Jan 24, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I was very pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. I felt like the service was over and beyond what I would have expected for warranty repair work - which I really appreciate."   –   Thomas A., DILLSBURG, PA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Our service person, Danny, was great! He was friendly, cheerful,very thorough and honest when going through the options that we had to choose from. We are ddefinitely glad we made the choice to take our car to this location and will definitely be back!"   –   Jonathan S., ODENTON, MD Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very on the ball service from this business."   –   Bonnie M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Robin B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Kara O., FAIRFAX, VA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Debra C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Pleasant and efficient as always"   –   Christine C., ASHBURN, VA Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Carolyn S., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine B., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Martha B., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dwayne W., SEVERN, MD Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I've always rcv'd exceptional Svc from Mini of Monthomery. I love that the turn over has been low. The people have great in their professionalism, communication, personability and getting the job done right. I've only had to come back for repairs that took more time and upon my request to return. I've just bought a Mazda and already miss the exceptional svc I grew accustomed to. Thank you Jaime, Kristin and Danny for always being great and putting a smile on my face!"   –   Heather B., Rockville, md Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Dennis and Danny were great !"   –   Frank F., BETHESDA, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Megan D., LAUREL, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maxine M., PHILOMONT, VA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bill P., BETHESDA, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   George M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ann C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Tiffany E., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   3.5
    "I had to come back a day later because the problem wasn't fixed on my first visit."   –   MINI Owner, MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Ruthanne H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They took time to evaluate the problem thoroughly and come up with a good solution."   –   Eileen M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., BETHESDA, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Emilie C., DERWOOD, MD Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gideon E., ROCKVILLE,, MD Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff C., MOUNT AIRY, MD Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sukwon N., ELKRIDGE, MD Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katalin G., BETHESDA, MD Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jun Hyun K., CENTREVILLE, VA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I LOVE this dealership. It's always a great experience. One small issue during my last service. I was called at 7:00am to be notified that my car was ready. When I arrived at the dealership at 11:00am, I had to wait another 20 minutes for my car. It wasn't being washed or anything like that-I was told it was being "finished up." I was late for an appointment because of this. I guess I assumed I would be in and out. I still love this place :)"   –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Errol D., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.5
    "It was good service but it seemed to take longer to wash the car than to service it."   –   MINI Owner, SLIVER SPRING, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn T., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HARRISBURG, PA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David T., BOYDS, MD Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always, Mini service is very helpful. I ended up working with Jaime, Danny and Kirsten re this visit and all were very helpful."   –   Leah W., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel C., BOONSBORO, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Andrea I., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angelyn C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon Y., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Neil D., CLARKESVILLE, MD Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "everyone very nice, helpful, not a bad place to hang out if you have to...even if it is for almost 5 hours :-)"   –   Lisa M., LAUREL, MD Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAUREL, MD Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charles A., COLUMBIA, MD Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
    "THOROUGH, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY SERVICE!"   –   Kara W., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gary S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Ross H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Took somewhat longer than I had anticipated"   –   John J., CATONSVILLE, MD Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Alena Lira J., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service person was very helpful and friendly. My service was very timely."   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen B., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tony M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia A., SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bernadette E., WASHINTON, DC Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE I GOT. EVERYONE WERE VERY POLIT AND HELPFUL. I WOULD DEFF RECOMEND IT"   –   Wilson D., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lesli S., LAUREL, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hak K., POTOMAC, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard K., FREDERICK, MD Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Helene G., HARPERS FERRY, WV Dec 31, 2014
  •   3.5
    "It was not clear to me what to expect - I thought the service team knew what I needed - which was the "Second Date" but it turns out they did the "Winter Special." It is not a big deal, but I was confused, for example, about whether I would get a free tank of gas. On the definitely less than average side, I understood the car would be "cleaned." Well, vacuumed, perhaps, but the rear seat still had streaks of dirt that were not removed."   –   Susumu Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan E., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service and reps."   –   James M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly R., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 29, 2014
  •   2.0
    "It took almost 3 days"   –   Bridget N., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "I only had an oil change and rear brake job. However, when I got my vehicle back, it had trouble starting. I have never experience ethos problem prior to my vehicle being worked on."   –   Mark G., IJAMSVILLE, MD Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille W., CLARKSBURG, MD Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul B., COLLEGE PARK, MD Dec 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert T., THURMONT, MD Dec 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., POTOMAC, MD Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kaleena P., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiajia H., HARRISONBURG, VA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ebert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "jaime is excellent!!! thanks again!"   –   Rachel B., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., CLARKSBURG, MD Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., CABIN JOHN, MD Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephane G., NORTHWEST, DC Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David F., MOUNT AIRY, MD Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard W., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton N., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald B., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luz A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simon F., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marin P., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maura S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kym M., NORTH BETHESDA, MD Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, CARLISE, PA Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ram N., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna R., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marjan P., BETHESDA, MD Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tatiana A., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen and Danny are friendly and professional they explain everything and answer all my questions thankyou , you are the best"   –   Manuel T., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle M., MT RAINER, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sudhir N., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott F., SANDY SPRING, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rommy A., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zohreh H., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Completely satisfied with the service."   –   Cornelio E., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shaun S., OLNEY, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate the service is quick and courteous"   –   Tamarah C., MYERSVILLE, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan M., POTOMAC, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara A., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monique S., KENSINGTON, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suman M., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warren W., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meisha K., FREDERICK, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonza M., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IJAMSVILLE, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime Torreblanca and sa Brian are excellent"   –   Vikramaditya P., CUMBERLAND, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was smooth"   –   MINI Owner, GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., SILVER SPING, MD Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel G., POTOMAC, MD Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold K., BETHESDA, MD Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar L., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bangji W., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aric R., OLNEY, MD Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mason W., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John C., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laurence F., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nandina B., POTOMAC, MD Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody was super nice, although my engine light is on again."   –   Amy C., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erik B., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin T., COLLEGE PARK, MD Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was quick and fast for a warranty high pressure fuel pump, however, my car was still misfiring after. I talked to the technician who replaced the pump, but he couldn't tell me if the fuel pressure was low before or if it had changed at all after the replacement. He offered to do a diagnostic, I was hesitant and declined, but he politely offered to not charge an entire hour of it was a quick fix. I still declined, and went home to see that my coil pack was loose causing a bad connection. I am very happy with how quickly the service went and how polite the staff was, however, I feel like the tech would have been able to eliminate that issue for me, it seemed pretty obvious. They also provided me with a rental car, I only used it for a"   –   MINI Owner, , Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francine R., ARLINGTON, VA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina H., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evans M., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gino M., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Iksung C., POTOMAC, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Starting with Kristen, Mini runs a first class operation."   –   Charles R., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alvin C., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas S., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nabby Y., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jelena V., BETHESDA, MD Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Extremely satisfied with this service experience."   –   John L., GERMATOWN, MD Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen Stanley is an outstanding MINI representative. She has helped me several times with service issues and each time I come away with more enthusiasm at being a MINI owner. I cannot say enough about her professionalism and dedication."   –   Kornel S., BALTIMORE, MD Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pete G., SABILLASVILLE, MD Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., WALKERSVILLE, MD Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall, I was pleased that you fixed the main issue I was having and the car seems to be running great -- surprised that all it was was an oil change, but appreciative that you appear to have correctly diagnosed and fixed the problem. I continue to be frustrated by the lack of a good answer to why my iphone contacts won't sync properly with the bluetooth system (see comment below). I was INCREDIBLY appreciative of the free valet service you provided -- I was nervous about driving the car all the way there given how it was running, and I was struggling with how and when I would get it there. So thank you for that!!"   –   Nicky G., , DC Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., BETHESDA, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Graylin M., DARNESTOWN, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., LAYTONSVILLE, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great and so was the staff"   –   Myra H., HYATTSVILLE, MD Nov 29, 2014