Click to instant message a Passport MINI of Montgomery County Representative Now!
MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Juan Torreblanca is very polite and pleasant to talk to. We are happy with the car as well as the service we have got so far."   –   Yaduo Y., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., MARTINSBURG, WV Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa P., IJAMSVILLE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesperson was awesome !!!!"   –   Terrence K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge T., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., LAUREL, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good people and good service. They would like to address my concerns."   –   Hua Z., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xingwei F., ALEXANDRIA, VA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My cellphone (Sony Experis Tipo) is not compatible with the Bluetooth in my vehicle so for now I cannot use the Bluetooth feature"   –   James A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Buying my new car was truly an exceptionally professional and enjoyable experiene."   –   Ruth M., ELDERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I found the entire process comfortable,informative and responsive. I had a lot of questions for which I got good, straight answers. I felt encouraged, but not pressured."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   King Sheng T., POTOMAC, MD Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sue M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   P., Laurel, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian G., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had always bought used in cash, so I was completely new the car-buying process, but Mike D was amazing throughout the entire show of building and buying my new MINI!"   –   David F., FREDERICK, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Noelia G., POOLESVILLE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TOWSON, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany M., MIDDLETOWN, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was really professional and enjoyable."   –   Frank T., GREENBELT, MD Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie D., SPRINGFIELD, VA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis R., BETHESDA, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea I., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sable B., REEDSVILLE, WV Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina H., MARTINSBURG, WV Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Damien S., TOWSON, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have bought four cars from Mike DeSorga: 2 at Audi, and 2 at Mini, He is the best car sales advisor that I have dealt with."   –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma L., NEW MARKET, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick was the best sales person that I worked with. I had all of the DMV Mini dealers calling me and I chose to work with Nick because of his outstanding effort to connect with me when I was ready to buy. He also worked the hardest to find the perfect Mini for me!"   –   Michael M., MANASSAS, VA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl B., BOWIE, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan M., POTOMAC, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., OLNEY, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Preeyaporn A., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was extremely satisfied with the overall experience. I would like to specially recognize Juan Torreblanca who made this entire experience smooth, professional, in a few words: STELLAR. By going above and beyond in answering my questions and following-up I will continue to do business with passport mini Montgomery county."   –   Jorge V., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deborah C., OWINGS MILLS, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen E., GAINESVILLE, VA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James R., WELLSVILLE, PA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca H., WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah H., FREDERICK, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jelena V., BETHESDA, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Traveled from Connecticut. Nick made it worth the trip. Very professional and courteous. Manager and finance manager also awesome! Thanks"   –   Benjamin D., ROCKY HILL, CT Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesman was awesome!"   –   MINI Owner, OLNEY, MD Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Atilio R., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben H., LAYTONSVILLE, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth P., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew K., FREDERICK, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I can't believe how much my husband and I liked our sales person, Nick! His easygoing, no-pressure and just NICE personality was actually what kept us coming back."   –   Nancy B., DERWOOD, MD Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antigone D., UNIVERSITY PARK, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa J., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryon L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andra C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hana K., CLARKSBURG, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and helpful,"   –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   I-Lin W., BETHESDA, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen M., POTOMAC, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The salesmen Scott Bezold and the Finance manager were both professional and helpful"   –   Shawn D., WESTMINSTER, MD Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our experience was great. We were new to the leasing process but everyone took the time to explain all aspects and made sure we were comfortable with our decision."   –   Amy F., FALLING WATERS, WV Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille W., CLARKSBURG, MD Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "all good so far with the car. Mike Disogra was a pleasure to work with during my two visits, then in finalizing things, and by keeping in touch since -- nice guy and very honest and straightforward"   –   Eric B., BETHESDA, MD Jun 3, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Donald S., Frederick, Md Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., WASHINGTON, DC May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best deal I ever made!"   –   Wendy E., CHARLES TOWN, WV May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HARRISONBURG, VA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was the best!"   –   Dennis N., BROOKEVILLE, MD May 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Preston G., ROCKVILLE, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience!"   –   Christopher P., BETHESDA, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Disogra was a pleasure to work with during this purchase and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a MINI."   –   Christopher M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., FALLING WATERS, WV Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., BETHESDA, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BALTIMORE, MD Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
    "All of the work was done perfectly. It just took a little longer than I expected."   –   Marshall C., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., NEW MARKET, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joesph M., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth T., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was extremely helpful and accommodating."   –   Rachael W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bella K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika R., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie M., HYATTSVILLE, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I sent a thank you email to the general manager before this survey arrived."   –   Heather B., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Ms.Bartish, We received your thank you note. We are very glad to know that you feel that way. That's what we strive to do, every time. Thank you!  –   Jaime Joel T., Service Manager Aug 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Debra B., CHEVY CHASE, MD Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maggie N., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David E., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., EMMITSBURG, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alejandro S., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amelita M., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen R., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sukwon N., ELKRIDGE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan H., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Esther W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean C., Leland, NC Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon Y., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deb K., MCHENRY, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came in without an appointment and was given service! I waited around about an hour and found out a part had to be ordered. Very pleased that I was given a loaner car for the day."   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian R., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent E., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was great!!"   –   Mary V., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy H., BETHESDA, MD Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Herve B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee R., HAGERSTOWN, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Taylor S., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 7, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Kara V., BOONSBORO, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrence K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin G., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allan Z., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert E., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurette H., KENSINGTON, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Austin B., SYKESVILLE, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I AM IN CUSTOMER SERVICE SO I KNOW GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND BRIAN METHENY AND JAIME TORREBLANCA, REMEMBER WHO I WAS AFTER ALMOST THREE YEARS, THAT SAY A LOT.NICE PEOPLE"   –   Sheila G., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Taran H., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Asked that the clutch on my 2012 Mini Coupe S be "tightened" slightly, as it engages a bit far from the floor. Was surprised that it is not possible to adjust the clutch linkage."   –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stewart M., KENSINGTON, MD Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We bought our MINI used from a Toyota dealer. This was the first time we had ever been to a MINI dealer. We are extremely happy with the service and specifically the help we got from Brian Metheny. Because of our experience we will be buying another MINI and we will be going back to MINI of Montgomery County to do it."   –   Mike R., FREDERICK, MD Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOYDS, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristie A., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Divya M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Simon C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florri L., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service was great but I was disappointed that the clutch system on my one week old 2014 Mini had to be completely replaced!"   –   Setareh J., BETHESDA, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle D., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louise M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   Josephine B., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jamie was extremely attentive and accommodating"   –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TOWSON, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My reaction was "Oh, wow, this must be what it is like to own a luxury car--sweet.""   –   MINI Owner, ARLINGTON, VA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treated so wonderfully here!"   –   Karen B., DERWOOD, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter Y., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille W., DICKERSON, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., Bethesda, Maryland Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela T., DERWOOD, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin is so very pro!"   –   Marc N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis B., POTOMAC, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was quick. The whole team was very helpful."   –   James Y., HYATTSVILLE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew T., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill P., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven D., DARNESTOWN, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was very professional and prompt"   –   Jeffrey R., HAGERSTOWN, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Farideh M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ketch R., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa N., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Massimo R., FREDERICK, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anna B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., CLARKSBURG, MD Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bethany B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Prakash W., LANHAM, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renata E., FREDERICK, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., FREDERICK, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ellen D., OLNEY, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime is an excellent manager."   –   Jacqueline B., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They always take care of our family! Thanks So much!"   –   Tammy P., HANOVER, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., LAUREL, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I've already commented directly via the dealer's own survey. In general the service manager was top notch - very friendly and attentive. However, the dealership totally missed my request to ensure to have the parts I needed for a grill repair were on hand. I specified this when I made the appointment over the phone, and a second reminder when I replied to the automated appointment email. What happened when I showed up for the appointment? They didn't have the repair part on hand. There's just no reason for that. That's a failure to pay attention to detail."   –   Paul D., IJAMSVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil S., CABIN JOHN, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., BELTSVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Professional Staff!"   –   Tony M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., BETHESDA, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin T., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felicity M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randa K., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liyen Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay S., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rosario C., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelyn C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark S., KENSINGTON, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christina M., LAYTONSVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald P., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hak K., POTOMAC, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane C., WASHINGTON NW, DC Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ray T., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely perfect! Calvin is always thorough and understands how particular I am about my cars."   –   John S., OLNEY, MD Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was honest and very helpful."   –   Cynthia M., FREDERICK, MD Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Constance C., KENSINGTON, MD Jul 20, 2014
  •   0.5
    "my car broke on the way home"   –   Terry W., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca I., POOLESVILLE, MD Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service team did an excellent job. They got me in last minute, fixed the problem, and checked to see if it was covered. The service manager Jaimie even stopped by to check in and assured me I'd be back one road in no time. Personalized genuine service is rare, but Jaime always makes sure the customers are taken care of!"   –   Nichole S., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Derrick B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They go above and beyond."   –   Imraan S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charleston W., FOLSON, LA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc P., ROCVILLE, MD Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim O., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cheryl S., BETHESDA, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Raymond C., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William M., DAMASCUS, MD Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dyan B., DAMASCUS, MD Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "No complaints about the service -- prompt, polite, and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., POOLSVILLE, MD Jul 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I do appreciate that a loaner car was available because one day without a car would have been an inconvenience, 4 days without a car would have been debilitating. I was told the day I dropped off the car(Monday) that it could be ready that day, but it wasnt ready until Thursday afternoon. I would have been ok to know on Mon that it would not be ready til Thurs, but I was also told it would be ready on Wed...when trying to plan your week, everyday it was a different answer...we all dont live within a mile radius of the dealership. I was also the one always making the phone call..calls were not initiated by service AND your receptionist does not know who is working or off and if my agent is off and Im expecting a call...then who is supposed to call when Im waiting to hear that my car is ready? I also wanted to know about the life expectancy of a clutch...I was not given an answer...isnt there a year or miles rule like changing your oil or getting your tires rotated? Yes, apologies were given and everyone is nice...but"   –   Mari S., BETHESDA, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William B., FREDERICK, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin continues to go above and beyond in providing assistance with an intermittent problem I have been having with my mini. I am extremely hopeful that the problem has now been resolved!"   –   Stephanie S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alonso C., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet W., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dwayne W., SEVERN, MD Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara H., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan B., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., BETHESDA, MD Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CENTREVILLE, VA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ewen K., OLNEY, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., MONTOGMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber J., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reema E., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Fay K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First rate service advisors, top quality work, would definitely recommend your shop to others."   –   Jeff L., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria J., SLIVER SPRING, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sudhir N., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn T., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chii-Ren T., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI MoCo hasn't let me down yet. Everything was sorted out quickly and the car came back to me as clean as the day I bought it. Thanks!"   –   Derrick T., OLNEY, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noreen & James L., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary G., ADAMSTOWN, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "A pleasure from beginning to end and they were honest and"   –   Amy M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis D., FREDERICK, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nga T., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy, but now that I have tried to submit these answers 5 times and gotten a bounce back, I am getting annoyed."   –   Kathryn S., POTOMAC, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Honesty and big smile from staff was appriciated."   –   Scott S., CLARKSBURG, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ebert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came back to MINI of MONTGOMERY after going to a closer MINI dealership whose service was not up to yours......."   –   Stephen P., BETHESDA, MD Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Haijuan D., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Zyad M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aric R., OLNEY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Guillermo R., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., ELLICOTT CITY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nadine Z., OLNEY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shea B., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maxine M., PHILOMONT, VA Jun 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patricia C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andreu M., GREENBELT, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie C., GREENBELT, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nicholas H., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ilana H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nora C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Team was awesome! Brian and Jaime were great and I live that I'm able to get a loaner when needed."   –   Myron T., BETHESDA, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., BETHESDA, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn T., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ting Z., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angela B., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Good communication"   –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian E., BETHESDA, MD Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ina W., GERMANTOWN, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deno M., LAYTONSVILLE, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian L., Daly City, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy J., WASHINGTON, DC Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warlin N., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly W., BETHESDA, MD Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., FALLS CHURCH, VA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold K., BETHESDA, MD Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger M., E PETERSBURG, PA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisory and other staff at Mini of Montgomery County are always exceptionally friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I am glad I found this dealership!"   –   Sheila S., GREENBELT, MD Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was very professional, knowledgeable and informative....great service experience!"   –   Mark M., FREDERICK, MD Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was just a small service, installing an armrest."   –   Nathan K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   German C., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian P., BOONESBORO, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine C., North bethesda, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Shukyin C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "When my check engine light suddenly came on with half power on a Saturday morning, they gave me an immediate appointment (for an hour later), and provided me with a loaner while they diagnosed the issues."   –   Martin G., WHEATON, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jacob Y., MANCHESTER CAR, MD Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime was very professional and did a great job!! Thanks:)!!"   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Flexibility in returning the loaner vehicle was very helpful"   –   Allan S., POTOMAC, MD Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., FALLING WATERS, WV Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Morgan P., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Had a great experience and Mini of Montgomery County gained a new customer"   –   Claudia A., SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Duane C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carey Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime Torreblana and his team are EXTREMELY service oriented."   –   Leah W., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kristen gave us excellent service, from the moment we walked in to the minute we picked the Mini up. She was professional and courteous and kept me informed about the progress throughout."   –   Hilary F., NEW MARKET, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hafizur R., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miroslava B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryon L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Franklin R., BETHESDA, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Camille M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil D., CLARKESVILLE, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, excellent!"   –   Gail K., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Raymond S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zoe L., POTOMAC, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Juan S., KENSINGTON, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys are really good. All my questions answered, prompt. I am impressed."   –   William H., POOLESVILLE, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane D., POTOMAC, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The reviews on google mentions high praise for this dealership. And my experience is evidence."   –   Abe S., JACKSONVILLE, FL Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane T., WASHINGTON, DC Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luciano M., FREDERICK, MD Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen H., DARNESTOWN, MD Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Erik B., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Much thanks to Kristen for getting me in and out very quickly, returning my vehicle in the same clean, print-free condition which I delivered it for service! I'll be back!"   –   Keith D., FAIRFAX, VA Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John B., POTOMAC, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kaitlin S., KENSINGTON, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee S., KENSINGTON, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., GERMANTOWN, MD Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yu W., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany E., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was quick, efficient, and very polite. Thank you again!"   –   MINI Owner, DICKERSON, MD Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia S., KENSINGTON, MD Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall the pricing is a little high and the add on costs really add up. When calling for approval the estimated total amount should be disclosed."   –   MINI Owner, DARNESTOWN, MD Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had prompt and expedient service with my mini. My mini in dash kept displaying a low tire pressure and I had the dealer inspect my left rear tire. It turns out I have a nail in the tire; but there was no way to patch up the run flat tire. Instead I needed to buy a new one. Mini staffs were very courteous and pleasant to deal with and explain why I needed a new replace my tire."   –   Milton N., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William R., DERWOOD, MD Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ira S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Varsha S., OLNEY, MD May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daryl M., CHAMBERSBURG, PA May 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel W., COLUMBIA, MD May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., CLARKSBURG, MD May 30, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I stopped in to get my windshield wipers replaced. The service staff were very friendly and my appointment went smoothly. After leaving the dealership, however; I noticed fine scratches across my windshield. They perfectly follow the wiper path so I am guessing that the wipers were not installed correctly or something happened during service."   –   Steve C., ROCKVILLE, MD May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathleen M., DERWOOD, MD May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Araceli R., GERMANTOWN, MD May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene M., BETHESDA, MD May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very much appreciated the work of the person who worked on my car! I asked him and he showed me how to replace the air filter in my mini. He is great to work with and he is definitely an asset to your service area!! BTW - the vehicle washing and vacuuming has greatly improved and this is also appreciated! You guys do a great job at all facets of the service experience."   –   Ed B., ROCKVILLE, MD May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geert D., NORTH BETHESDA, MD May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, Jaime and his team do an exceptional job!"   –   MINI Owner, NORTHWEST, DC May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rita L., MARIETTA, GA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., BALTIMORE, MD May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini of MC was most responsive in addressing my experienced problem."   –   George R., WALKERSVILLE, MD May 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The hood was not fully latched at the end of the service."   –   Duane S., DICKERSON, MD May 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda S., DARNESTOWN, MD May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter H., WASHINGTON, DC May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colette B., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lawrence M., WASHINGTON, DC May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No quibble! Just fantastic, immediate and 5* service!!"   –   Felicity M., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald H., SILVER SPRING, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane J., BURTONSVILLE, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Esther W., BETHESDA, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini did a good job responding to our issues with the car."   –   George M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ali M., BETHESDA, MD Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Everett R., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie C., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Heike R., BETHESDA, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis D., FREDERICK, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David B., POTOMAC, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank M., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc D., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Coming from a customer service background myself, I am very critical. I have to say that every time I come to your shop, the service is OUTSTANDING. Kristin, Justin, the young lady at the checkout with the dolphin tattoo on her arm. All perform above expectation. Even the time I was towed to your shop after hours and the one guy left there locking things up took care of me with a smile. I wish I could remember his name but he used to work for the BMW shop and he was awesome as well. I would hire them all away from you if I could."   –   Kevin C., OLNEY, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Kaelin K., FREDERICK, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chenggang Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very accommodating. This is my first experience with mini Montgomery as I have always gone up to Baltimore- but they were not very willing to help me with my busy work schedule in DC"   –   Mary O., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn R., KENSINGTON, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krysia H., FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for checking things out and educating me about the warning light for low fuel. Confusing as there is another low fuel warning on the speedo."   –   MINI Owner, FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Craig M., WILLIAMSPORT, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody is always super friendly and helpful, especially Haimie! I like taking my car to Mini in Gaithersburg."   –   Uta M., CABIN JOHN, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic as usual"   –   Jared S., BETHESDA, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was highly professional in the whole service process and spent lot of time discussing the problems and explaining the solutions."   –   Sundar D., SLIVER SPRING, MD Apr 9, 2014