MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Maria H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BALTIMORE, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Initially got lease numbers wrong and had to redo numbers after agreeing to buy car. Staff did their best to undo mistake."   –   Thanh L., POOLESVILLE, MD Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen Y., BOYDS, MD Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George F., POTOMAC, MD Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carole W., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hsin C., BALTIMORE, MD Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris Lee was awesome and patient during the whole process of our purchase of our Countryman."   –   Stephen C., BRUNSWICK, MD Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was a great sales advisor. He was honest, thoughtful, knowledgeable and kept me up-to-date on the progress of my Mini."   –   Toni F., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CENTREVILLE, VA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven H., CHEVY CHASE, MD Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles A., OLNEY, MD Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel N., BETHESDA, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Venkata V., COLLEGE PARK, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisor, Danny was wonderful"   –   Dudley D., POTOMAC, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia N., FREDERICK, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuliya S., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James P., WESTMINSTER, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Beth W., NORTH BETHESDA, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   J., DELRAY BEACH, FL Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a very good experience leasing a MINI Cooper from MINI of Montgomery County. This is the first time that I have leased a car, so prior to going to the dealership I had done my research and corresponded with the local MINI dealerships. I had a positive experience working with MINI of Montgomery County from start to finish. Marissa Wilhite, my Motorist Advisor, provided excellent customer service. She worked with her manager to make sure I was comfortable with the lease plan. I felt that they valued my business, and were willing to work with me to make sure I had everything I needed."   –   Amber R., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel P., HAGERSTOWN, MD Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelley C., HAGERSTOWN, MD Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold K., BETHESDA, MD Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole process was streamlined and hastle free."   –   Clint A., BETHESDA, MD Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the car! All went very well."   –   Marily S., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Crisanta P., WALKERSVILLE, MD Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Unlike some salesman who knew next to nothing, or made me feel stupid for knowing next to nothing, Marissa Wilhite knows her stuff and politely shared it while still being respectful of my wishes. As a result, I got exactly the car that I wanted."   –   MINI Owner, SPRINGFIELD, VA Mar 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Nick Kuhar is a superstar"   –   Lauren P., BETHESDA, MD Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., BETHESDA, MD Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Austin B., SYKESVILLE, MD Mar 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah B., SILVER SPING, MD Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., CLARKSBURG, MD Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dawnn C., BALTIMORE, MD Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karl M., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike d was a great salesman to work with."   –   Ashley A., YORK, PA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris found the car I wanted in one day, Had it prepped and ready to go the next day. Bravo to your team."   –   Daniel M., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Feb 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Corey R., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raphael L., BAYONNE, NJ Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dewesh A., BETHESDA, MD Feb 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Travis D., THOMASVILLE, GA Feb 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ilana H., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charmayne A., LAUREL, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth O., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They help me to find the car that I want."   –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffery T., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Esther S., HUNTINGTOWN, MD Jan 22, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
      –   Heike R., BETHESDA, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis D., FREDERICK, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David B., POTOMAC, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank M., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc D., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Coming from a customer service background myself, I am very critical. I have to say that every time I come to your shop, the service is OUTSTANDING. Kristin, Justin, the young lady at the checkout with the dolphin tattoo on her arm. All perform above expectation. Even the time I was towed to your shop after hours and the one guy left there locking things up took care of me with a smile. I wish I could remember his name but he used to work for the BMW shop and he was awesome as well. I would hire them all away from you if I could."   –   Kevin C., OLNEY, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Kaelin K., IJAMSVILLE, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chenggang Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very accommodating. This is my first experience with mini Montgomery as I have always gone up to Baltimore- but they were not very willing to help me with my busy work schedule in DC"   –   Mary O., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn R., KENSINGTON, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krysia H., FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for checking things out and educating me about the warning light for low fuel. Confusing as there is another low fuel warning on the speedo."   –   MINI Owner, FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Craig M., WILLIAMSPORT, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody is always super friendly and helpful, especially Haimie! I like taking my car to Mini in Gaithersburg."   –   Uta M., CABIN JOHN, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic as usual"   –   Jared S., BETHESDA, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was highly professional in the whole service process and spent lot of time discussing the problems and explaining the solutions."   –   Sundar D., SLIVER SPRING, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Advisor was very good but issues with car were not corrected."   –   Jon R., BROOKEVILLE, MD Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Maintenance was done quickly and professionally!"   –   Doris G., CLARKSBURG, MD Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime, has always taken excellent care of me no matter what the cause for my visit. If the job takes more than a day, he consitently keeps me in the loop so i know what is going on at each step of the way. He's the reason I stuck with Mini!"   –   Nichole S., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald P., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom K., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis H., BETHESDA, MD Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clara C., BETHESDA, MD Apr 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kristin C., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William O., JEFFERSON, MD Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren M., CLARKSBURG, MD Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny Randall, my service advisor, was friendly, courteous, informative, honest, and helpful through the whole process. If I get the option to request a specific service advisor the next time I need to get my Mini serviced, I will ask for Danny. He's great!"   –   Heather G., FREDERICK, MD Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donna C., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gerry B., BETHESDA, MD Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice L., BALTIMORE, MD Apr 1, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Elisa G., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great, and the folks at MINI of Montgomery County are always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks!"   –   Richard I., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith M., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yefim V., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clarice A., Washington, DC Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very prompt and professional. I was very pleased ."   –   Daniel M., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CENTREVILLE, VA Mar 30, 2014
  •   3.5
    "This was my first time using the service center at this location, which is closer to my home than where I bought my MINI. Overall I had a good appointment and hope to build a great relationship with the service manager."   –   Paul D., IJAMSVILLE, MD Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was able to come in drop off my car and was provided with a loaner car in about 12 mins. Really fast service! Good communication about work that needed to be done and car was ready to be Picked up clean and shiny the next day."   –   Tamara L., TAKOMA PARK, MD Mar 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sally K., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yahya J., POTOMAC, MD Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was painless and easy. Though it would have been nice for a notice that the Rockville auto one no longer existed..."   –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure visiting the friendly staff at Montgomary Mini"   –   Razmik B., Mc Lean, VA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., SILVER SPRING, MD Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil S., CABIN JOHN, MD Mar 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gina M., HYATTSVILLE, MD Mar 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very friendly and efficient service from Kristen Stanley and team."   –   Christian K., BETHESDA, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., BETHESDA, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maureen B., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very nice and got the job done in a timely manner."   –   Cynthia M., FREDERICK, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor, daniel, was amazing"   –   Dudley D., POTOMAC, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful, courteous and competent. I felt very welcome at the Mini dealership."   –   Irwin S., OLNEY, MD Mar 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, OLNEY, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jaime was quite helpful. Service took longer than expected but for the right reasons. They found a small leak in the water pump and replaced (with 15 days under warranty left!). I appreciated the proactivity shown by the team to look out for my interest. Very Happy customer."   –   Douglas C., SILVER SPRING, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Holly K., BROOKEVILLE, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie W., SILVER SPRING, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam W., CHEVEY CHASE, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "staff was friendly and helpful, and service was very quick"   –   Mitzi H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison W., BETHESDA, MD Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a very pleasant experience!"   –   Kathleen H., NORTH BETHESDA, MD Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie C., DAMASCUS, MD Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse K., GERMANTOWN, MD Mar 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carlos G., SILVER SPRING, MD Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randa K., CHEVY CHASE, MD Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik B., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always! Service was fast, friendly, and convenient. I particularly enjoy talking to fellow Mini owners about their experiences with Minis!!! Many thanks."   –   Nancy S., SILVER SPRING, MD Mar 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dudley W., TAKOMA PARK, MD Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., GARRETT PARK, MD Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Helpful, friendly and thorough...."   –   Warren W., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail U., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simon R., BETHESDA, MD Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kurtis M., GREENCASTLE, PA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rory W., Gaithersburg, MD Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan M., POTOMAC, MD Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine J., BETHESDA, MD Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heichung C., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean T., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy D., WALKERSVILLE, MD Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hans O., RESTON, VA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DERWOOD, MD Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dylan H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andreu M., GREENBELT, MD Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime took care of my tire issue and I am very greatful for the level of service that I received."   –   Eileen B., FREDERICK, MD Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., SILVER SPING, MD Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was completed promptly, and I was given a loaner car even though it was just a routine service; however, person on the phone when I made the appointment was not very knowledgeable."   –   Ellen S., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Unfortunately a part was not in stock to repair the rear spoiler deployment on the Mini Roadster. I believe that would fall on Mini and not on this dealership."   –   Neil D., CLARKESVILLE, MD Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey K., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "When scheduling the appointment on the website there was no option to indicate it was scheduled maintenance."   –   MINI Owner, KENSINGTON, MD Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marily S., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter H., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramsey S., GERMANTOWN, MD Mar 16, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I believe my service associate's name was Kristen. She is especially pleasant, very attentive, and genuinely helpful. She took the time to explain mechanical terms and cost options. Her true character and positive smile assured me that I was dealing with a great team member there at Montgomery Mini."   –   Josh C., HARPERS FERRY, WV Mar 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "When there was a delay in me returning my loaner car due to weather and personal travel, the agent was very understanding and worked with my schedule. My only negative for this visit is that I had to call and find out the status of my question about potential brake repairs needed for my vehicle 1.5 hours after I dropped it off instead of receiving a call from the service manager within a timely fashion with this information."   –   Greg H., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Speedy service and my car was returned super clean!"   –   Jorge R., GERMANTOWN, MD Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria J., POTOMAC, MD Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sisi L., ROCKVILLE, MD Mar 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elizabeth C., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heike A., DAMASCUS, MD Mar 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven C., POTOMAC, MD Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., SILVER SPRING, MD Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best service I ever had. Thank you!"   –   Chia Y., POTOMAC, MD Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime Z., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Su-Sying F., CLARKSBURG, MD Mar 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anne S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teerachat T., COLUMBIA, MD Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derian L., FREDERICK, MD Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonza M., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was wonderful!"   –   Michael B., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Travis D., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda Marie S., SPRINGFIELD, VA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and accommodating from the minute that I dropped off my car. An unexpected issue required my car to be left overnight. The service manager offered me a loaner car immediately. Which was great, because my first thought was that I didn't want to change my work schedule again to accommodate a different appointment time. I couldn't return the car within the business hours of the service office, so Coleia made herself available to swap out the cars for me when I was able to return. Lastly, I left some personal items in the loaner car. I didn't notice until a few days later. With a quick email to Jaime, he located my sunglasses and set them aside so I could come in later that day to pick them up. Even though he wasn't there when I got there, someone else was aware of my situation and knew exactly where they were. This was my second trip to this dealership for service. The first one was not that great due to lack of attention and communication while I was waiting for my car. I was indecisive about returning, but I am glad that I did. When I arrived, Jaime asked me specific questions about my car's performance so he could ensure it was operating properly. This was greatly appreciated since I was focused on the work that had to get done, and wasn't thinking about other performance issues. I will continue to come to this location for my service needs. I am very grateful for the amazing service by everyone who I was in contact with during this trip. Also, I noticed that extra attention was placed on cleaning my car. Every other time I've gotten it washed by Mini (multiple locations), they vacuum around the stuff on the floor or even avoid a whole section if there is something on the floor. [I do keep it clean, but not perfect!] This time, they placed items on the seats to fully vacuum the floors. I couldn't have asked for better service, and I appreciate the value that this location places on their customers. Keep up the amazing work :)"   –   MINI Owner, CLARKSBURG, MD Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George C. R., Frederick, MD Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lora G., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff C., MOUNT AIRY, MD Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine W., WASHINGTON, DC Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne H., POTOMAC, MD Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First class, very professional"   –   Evans M., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Haleh K., POTOMAC, MD Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William R., BETHESDA, MD Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephane G., NORTHWEST, DC Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lou J., BELTSVILLE, MD Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Selange R., GAITHERSBURG, MD Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sudhir N., GERMANTOWN, MD Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lyndsey S., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua K., SHARON, MA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reuy-Min T., BETHESDA, MD Feb 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carolyn S., WASHINGTON, DC Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very solicitous!"   –   Neil S., BETHESDA, MD Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., GERMATOWN, MD Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., GERMATOWN, MD Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., WASHINGTON, DC Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen and the rest of the crew were awesome!"   –   D. Nikki H., HYATTSVILLE, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hannah S., Boyds, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leah J., FREDERICK, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura R., GERMANTOWN, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey G., KENSINGTON, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nawel K., FAIRFAX, VA Feb 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My rating applies only to Jaime Torreblanca. Other service personnel at the dealership would receive negative ratings."   –   Beth W., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia A., FREDRICK, MD Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Morris A., BETHESDA, MD Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony M., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karthick R., MCLEAN, VA Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deb K., MCHENRY, MD Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly, informative, and accomodating staff"   –   Luciano M., FREDERICK, MD Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Overall, good. I was told the car wouldn't be ready that day so I got a loaner; however, 1.5 hours later, they said my car was ready. I preferred to wait and not have to go back the next day to pick up."   –   Thomas G., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stefanie W., ALEXANDRIA, VA Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emily A., TAKOMA PARK, MD Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was performed promptly and effectively. I was in and out much more quickly than I had expected. I do have one piece of information to pass on. Please tell customers that after having their vehicles are serviced, they need to wait at least 10 days before having a vehicle emissions inspection. Servicing resets the vehicle's computer and makes it impossible for MVA to read the necessary data. I went for an emissions test right after my servicing and was told that I would have to come back later. Thanks!"   –   Robert E., POTOMAC, MD Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Montgomery County MINI service is fantastic. A dedicated, honest team that stands behind their work and is dedicated to customer satisfaction."   –   Ken M., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jean D., POTOMAC, MD Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celia S., OLNEY, MD Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin M., MCLEAN, VA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., MONROVIA, MD Feb 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only snafu was that Mini of Montgomery had no record of my initial scheduled appointment. A service representative called a few months ago and spoke with my wife. She got a confirmation number but no followup email was ever received. When I called to reschedule for a different time, no record of the initial appointment was ever found. Fortunately, I was able to reschedule, bit it still bugs me a little. The service department at Mini of Montgomery was outstanding. The service advisor who helped me, I believe her name is Kristen, was outstanding. I was very impressed with her professionalism. Well done."   –   Alexis L., SILVERSPRING, MD Feb 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Angela U., IJAMSVILLE, MD Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "wonderful fast quality service. Love the loaner car option!"   –   Colette B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc S., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Feb 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrizia M., BELTSVILLE, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent!"   –   David P., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ray B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian L., JESSUP, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen is an awesome representative of MINI!! I couldn't be happier to work with her as a customer of mini and a first time car owner. When I left something in the loaner- she said it would be okay until I could transfer it to my car. Unfortunately someone moved the seat in the loaner before I got my car back and it broke. She handled the situation like a pro and I couldn't be more thankful to her for everything! AWESOME SERVICE!!"   –   Marian W., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Needed loaner car while purchased car was being detailed/bodywork."   –   Tommie H., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Teresa L., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Fabiola C., Washington, DC Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve M., POOLESVILLE, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna R., GAITHERBURG, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cadie C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Superb service, as always -- Jaime Torreblanca is helpful, professional, cheerful, and efficient in answering all customer questions!"   –   Mark Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen M., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous employees. Great waiting area with lots of amenities. Did not mind waiting at all!"   –   Frank A., IJAMSVILLE, MD Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew B., MOHRSVILLE, PA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warlin N., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dina S., POTOMAC, MD Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very sweet and helpful. Got us in and out quickly as we had a doctor's appointment. Much appreciated."   –   Catherine P., HAGERSTOWN, MD Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mariano L., POTOMAC, MD Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always"   –   Juan M., MONTOGMERY VILLAGE, MD Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody was nice"   –   Paula M., ADELPHI, MD Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan D., LAUREL, MD Feb 14, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Required many returns and still problem persists."   –   MINI Owner, FAIRFAX, VA Feb 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Richard M., WASHINGTON, DC Feb 11, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Beth M., IOWA CITY, IA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Giovanni T., WASHINGTON, DC Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Graylin M., DARNESTOWN, MD Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Araceli R., GERMANTOWN, MD Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chris H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bernadette E., WASHINTON, DC Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., POOLSVILLE, MD Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abby W., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse B., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert T., THURMONT, MD Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Varsha S., OLNEY, MD Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonio R., POTOMAC, MD Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William A., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ilana H., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reed F., GERMANTOWN, MD Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lori P., CABIN JOHN, MD Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I feel so welcome when I come in for service. The whole staff is very attentive and I really appreciate their overall care."   –   Lee B., DERWOOD, MD Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Romulo B., FORT WASHINGTON, MD Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing service! Jaime was great!"   –   Rommy A., ROCKVILLE, MD Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm so glad to come to mini to have my R56 worked on."   –   James M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole G., CLARKSBURG, MD Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Iksung C., POTOMAC, MD Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim J., WASHINGTON, DC Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I thought the customer service rendered by my representative was superior. I believe his name was Jamie."   –   Lisa N., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "the service bay garage door failed to open."   –   Raymond S., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David E., SILVER SPRING, MD Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan B., ALEXANDRIA, VA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gale W., OLNEY, MD Feb 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kwanza G., BOWIE, MD Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary A., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "excellent start to finish as has every interaction to date with you. Shocking and wonderful"   –   Robert S., POTOMAC, MD Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always appreciate the personal friendly service."   –   Charles R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I admit that when my service light came on, I only felt dread. My light came on this summer for a "computer glitch" that needed resetting. My appointment was at 830 and I did not leave until 1pm. It took an hour for the car to be washed. Sat is my day off and I spent half of it waiting for my car. I was in an out this time in an hour."   –   Mari S., BETHESDA, MD Jan 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer S., Bethesda, MD Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, exceptional service"   –   German C., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "BZ (Bravo Zulu) to Mr. Jaime Torreblanca - Red Service Advisor for Exceptional Customer Service."   –   Abraham B., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian L., Bethesda, MD Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eduardo G., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric R., POTOMAC, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hafizur R., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime was outstanding as with everyone in the service department!"   –   Tess W., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen P., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlos G., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I recently relocated to the area, and after having such an awesome relationship with my MINI dealer in PA, I was skeptical about a new dealer. Jamie was more than welcoming, informative and knowledgeable about what services my car needed, time estimates for completion, and cost upfront. Thanks for upholding the MINI culture and customer service!"   –   Leah B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tamarah C., MYERSVILLE, MD Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Huixia Z., GREENBELT, MD Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., CLARKSBURG, MD Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William D., SYKESVILLE, MD Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Srinivas S., CLARKSBURG, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Evelyn H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amelita M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your staff is outstanding."   –   Damaris L., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service!!!!"   –   Jose L., WALDORF, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I only wish you were more conveniently located - I live an hour away. But you were very efficient and I had no problem getting an appointment, which I really appreciate."   –   Anna J., Crofton, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ananya S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie B., BOYDS, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olga S., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary G., ADAMSTOWN, MD Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is just so friendly and there is always a no hassle loaner if I need one. Service guys are wonderfully communicative."   –   Marc N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angel L., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith A., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie D., FULTON, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gideon E., ROCKVILLE,, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime was exceptional. If anything goes wrong in the future I would want to call him directly"   –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime provides exceptional customer service. Thank you!!!!!"   –   April H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theodore R., CLINTON, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather B., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allan Z., POTOMAC, MD Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lydia M., POTOMAC, MD Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krysia H., FREDERICK, MD Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa P., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick turn around, courteous staff, quick drop off and pick up."   –   Zachary K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber N., STERLING, VA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristie A., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nicky G., , DC Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., BETHESDA, MD Jan 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Patricia C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lila M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service was exceptional, it always is."   –   Thomas K., NEW WINDSOR, MD Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John S., DARNESTOWN, MD Jan 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter G., BETHESDA, MD Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam G., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salesman Castor is/was excellent. I spoke to him in 2013 D.C. auto show and he followed up with me until we visited the dealer and bought the car. Very nice experience. Everybody is very friendly, knowledgeable. Overall an wonderful experience."   –   Suman M., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 19, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Timothy R., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Beautiful new facility and the same outstanding service as they had in Rockville. Very personal attention which I really appreciate."   –   Saralee Z., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., WALKERSVILLE, MD Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime was very helpful. Very knowledgeable about his work. Took the time to explain details on work being done even when there was a crowd of customers"   –   Sebastian C., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zhiwei Z., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noelle U., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 15, 2014