MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Monica M., CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher I., ALEXANDRIA, VA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I makes this purchase because you have a the most better salesperson in the store, thans Nick Kuhar"   –   Jose L., CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew T., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., BEL AIR, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., BETHESDA, MD Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Oct 31, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I prefer to focus on the POSITIVE aspects of my experience, but would be remiss if I didn't mention two MAJOR challenges that I was faced with during the process. First, after waiting the customary 6-8 weeks, my custom-ordered Mini arrived WITHOUT the Harmon-Kardon sound system that I specifically ordered, so I did not accept it, and order was re-submitted (2015 model!) Then, once that one arrived, I was faced with yet another delay (2 MONTHS!) due to an EPA restriction on releasing cars that were being held at the port in Baltimore. At this point I was EXTREMELY disappointed, but the problem was resolved by manager Matt Charske offering me a loaner Mini for those two months. I think this was an extreme case, but was glad that he was able to resolve the matter because I was seriously considering cancelling the sale prior to that."   –   Tuleda J., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new car! It was my first purchase and it went very smooth and everyone was so helpful! I never expected buying my dream car would be so easy. I am very very happy."   –   Stephen B., BALTIMORE, MD Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service which is why this is the 2nd Mini I bought from Mini of Mongomery County."   –   Virginia A., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., FREDERICK, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, ELDERSBURG, MD Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   FayeAnn K., UNION BRIDGE, MD Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dinah S., POTOMAC, MD Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maggerling P., BOYDS, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James D., DARNESTOWN, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie E., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas R., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika E., FREDERICK, MD Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joy M., TITUSVILLE, FL Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone, from the sales manager to Juan (my sales adviser) I was always very well taken care of and provided all the information I needed."   –   William B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really appreciated the kindness of everyone with whom I met"   –   Cara M., BETHESDA, MD Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall i like the car very much. I am still trying to get used to the different gears. The dashboard is a bit too small and dark (I mean where all the buttons are) and it is difficult to choose the buttons while driving."   –   Patricia J., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florence A., NEWARK, DE Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Juan Torreblanca was instrumental in completion of an exceptional experience!"   –   Paul D., OLNEY, MD Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am highly satisfied with both my new Mini as well as the excellent customer service I received at the dealership."   –   Charity S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my third Mini and by far my easiest experience."   –   Brette S., POOLESVILLE, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn R., KENSINGTON, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria Frederika K., LUTHERVILLE, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emmett B., DICKERSON, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Kuhar was exceptional!!"   –   Searle S., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vijayashree T., MANASSAS, VA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sungsoo P., GAINESVILLE, VA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the Car, Service and the Dealership"   –   Cynthia E., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen Catherine T., SWANTON, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., CROSSVILLE, TN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward W., KENSINGTON, MD Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   H., TIMONIUM, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mari S., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary F., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great, friendly service, attention to every detail"   –   Susumu Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   L. Vincent D., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kai L., VIENNA, VA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jialing Z., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine S., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jane L., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They all were great!! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car!!!"   –   Michele L., DERWOOD, MD Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra H., WOODSBORO, MD Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., IJAMSVILLE, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evelyn H., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was awesome. Best car salesman I have ever worked with."   –   Joseph B., WOODBRIDGE, VA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry W., RICHMOND, VA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., WAYNESBORO, PA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah T., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "sales person was friendly took his time to find my needs with what i was looking for."   –   Zoila M., COLLEGE PARK, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, HERNDON, VA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Juan was so terrific!"   –   Sarah L., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheramy W., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You made it fun"   –   MINI Owner, ENOLA, PA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn M., ALEXANDRIA, VA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James E., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D Lynee O., FREDERICK, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Disogra was a pleasure to work with during this purchase and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a MINI."   –   Christopher M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., FALLING WATERS, WV Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., BETHESDA, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BALTIMORE, MD Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I forgot to mention that the am/pm element of my car clock isn't working and no one noticed it either"   –   Laurette H., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher I., ALEXANDRIA, VA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina H., MARTINSBURG, WV Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., ELKRIDGE, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hyungsun K., BOYDS, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I needed wipers replaced and didn't know that the cost is included as part if the 3-year service so I was pleasantly surprised. I thought parts that are result of normal wear and tear aren't covered. I don't know whose responsibility it is to communicate this level of detail, whether it's supposed to be my sales rep or post sale written communication from corporate, in any case, I hope this feedback helps."   –   MINI Owner, CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edna D., BOWIE, MD Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., CHESTERTOWN, MD Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "terrific"   –   Mary O., GAITHERSBURG, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny Randall was helpful and informed."   –   Francis R., BETHESDA, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jose R., FREDERICK, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jennifer B., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, all work done under warranty but fantastic customer service."   –   Keith D., BETHESDA, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenia P., BETHESDA, MD Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele J., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I would think they would tell me about replacing the tpms kits for the tire on a car with kits that are original .they didnt ask or tell me they should be replaced , most cars when replacing tires you should replace the tpms kits or valve stems to prevent future problems. They are old Tpms kits and could corrode. I saw they were the same and wondered why they didnt either ask me or try to give me new ones."   –   MINI Owner, LAUREL, MD Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie L., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth D., UNIVERSITY PARK, MD Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always get great treatment at this store. Everyone is great."   –   Christine C., ASHBURN, VA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The waiting room had a nice TV but sports was on. I wish the channel could have been changed. Otherwise it was great. The souvenir store needs more items too."   –   Mary V., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine B., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine B., COLUMBIA, MD Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hugh H., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen and the team always go out of there way to take care of me."   –   Vatrice C., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Allen Y., NEW MARKET, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "If I said they were a five then they would/could rest on their laurels. Nobody is perfect"   –   William D., SYKESVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane J., BURTONSVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "juan and jaime torreblance are excellent workers and help me 110%"   –   Jose S., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew C., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Telly E., BRUNSWICK, MD Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service department and administration"   –   James C., FAYETTEVILLE, PA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela G., POTOMAC, MD Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., FREDERICK, MD Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daryl M., CHAMBERSBURG, PA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa B., OLNEY, MD Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great services and your staff are very outstanding."   –   Damaris L., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I stopped by for an expected quick oil change by appointment. Repair staff found out that additional work will be required under warranty. Customer service was very very cordial and explain well they issue before the problem was fixed. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to express my opinion."   –   B., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was knowledge and informed about my concerns and was very helpful in explaining how to better operate my vehicle."   –   MINI Owner, ODENTON, MD Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harold L., DARNESTOWN, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christina P., GAITHERSBURG, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Total cost was too high."   –   David S., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer T., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha B., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia C., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dewesh A., BETHESDA, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donald P., YORK, PA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather G., FREDERICK, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey G., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Noel A., COLUMBIA, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marybeth P., LEWES, DE Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathleen P., TAKOMA PARK, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda S., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dyan B., DAMASCUS, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was greeted promptly. When it became clear the service would take longer than anticipated I was provided a loaner car."   –   Ayana F., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen S., Mini of Montgomery County, was my service advisor and as always she goes beyond my expectations with customer service. She is both friendly and knowledgable and always makes me feel comfortable when ever discussing issues with my vehicle."   –   Monica C., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., FREDERICK, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Roopak M., CLARKSVILLE, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas P., GETTSYBURG, PA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "so so great- an unanticipated battery failure sent me in unannounced and your staff fixed it, plays performed routine mintenance while there, in 1 1/2 hours. WOOT!"   –   MINI Owner, CHEVY CHASE, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., FREDERICK, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful service."   –   Stewart M., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I have a FOB that will not hold a charge. I said I have a FOB that won't have a charge. Service Tech reprogrammed it. It still will not hold a charge."   –   Michael D., CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison W., BETHESDA, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., GARRETT PARK, MD Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Qinghua L., HARRISBURG, PA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan K., MCLEAN, VA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maggerling P., BOYDS, MD Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cadie C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tracey G., BETHESDA, MD Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nichole S., GERMANTOWN, MD Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was outstanding"   –   Vaneet B., DERWOOD, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job"   –   Cynthia E., CHEVY CHASE, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Youle V., LAUREL, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrizia M., BELTSVILLE, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy- it was a minor check up, but the service was performed on time and I have no complaints at all."   –   Steven N., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good morning Mr. Lee, I would like to take this opportunity to compliment Jaime Torreblanca and his entire service team! I brought my Mini up for lots of various things and they handled everything expertly and most importantly, they made me feel confident that all was being taken care of in the most professional way. They were also wonderfully kind and helpful to me personally. I can't say enough how much I believe your service department led by Jaime is top of it class! Brian was outstanding!! Have a great day - and please send on my sentiments to the team!! Cheers, Tess Wald"   –   Tess W., CHEVY CHASE, MD Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., BETHESDA, MD Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nadia B., FALLS CHURCH, VA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dashana A., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony R., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen P., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., BETHESDA, MD Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane T., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca M., WASINGTON, DC Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kurtis M., GREENCASTLE, PA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kit R., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David T., BETHESDA, MD Oct 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor T., DAYTON, MD Oct 22, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa G., FREDERICK, MD Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom P., SANDY SPRING, MD Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Holly K., BROOKEVILLE, MD Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristie A., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., DARNESTOWN, MD Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very impressed by how quickly and efficiently by repair was made. I look forward to coming again."   –   Beth T., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hana K., CLARKSBURG, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always"   –   Juan S., KENSINGTON, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a great service."   –   Namfon C., BURKE, VA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., BETHESDA, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heichung C., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard I., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took less time than anticipated and a car wash too!"   –   Brenda H., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service manager went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with me service."   –   Tara N., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abbey S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., FREDERICK, MD Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan B., KENSINGTON, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shoba A., BETHESDA, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin Stanley, team leader, and Jaime Torreblanca did a great job, as always - kept us informed as the work progressed, got us a great loaner car, and checked everything out at the conclusion of the work - all wonderful, as has been our consistent experience at MINI of Montgomery."   –   Mark Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ojimi O., LAUREL, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It's always outstanding, however, I've brought the Mini in now I think 3 or 4 times for a problem with the wipers. When it rains, they vibrate/shudder quite severely. I think they've changed the blades a couple of times, but it still continues to do this. It rained a couple of days ago, and again, they are shuddering quite badly. Don't know why this can't be corrected?"   –   Nora C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sukwon N., ELKRIDGE, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony M., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, ACCOKEEK, MD Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dan was great ! Again , it was an outstanding experiance !"   –   Frank F., BETHESDA, MD Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Venkata V., COLLEGE PARK, MD Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn D., WASHGINGTON, DC Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark A., BETHESDA, MD Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David T., BOYDS, MD Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa N., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin T., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Max A., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kee (Thai Mechanic) is very exceptional. He took care my mini very well. I'm very satisfied."   –   Passara S., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Took awhile, but no complaints."   –   Chris H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Terrific service rep"   –   Gerald S., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth G., BETHESDA, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Bhavana K., COLUMBIA, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Aaron F., COLUMBIA, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I was told the computer system of my car was very sensitive and had to be updated. This should have been done the weekend before when my car was in for service. I was 60 miles out of town when the check engine light came on and it took 3 hours to update."   –   Lynn M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carlos C., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael A., BETHESDA, MD Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sheila C., ELKRIDGE, MD Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gina M., HYATTSVILLE, MD Oct 11, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Professionally, all was excellent. Price, however, was prohibitively dear."   –   Warren G., CABIN JOHN, MD Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CENTREVILLE, VA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Could not install rain guards"   –   MINI Owner, LAUREL, MD Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was well done .thanks."   –   Ebert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "yes, we took it back in and they fixed it no problem and were super nice and offered to bring us a loaner... great service.. they rotated the tires and they run a little bumoy , but said that is all normal and the ride will smoothen out in a week or so as they re-wear..... thank you Mont. Mini! and our service expert! ( Brian I think is his name)."   –   Michael D., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula P., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen is great. Very helpful and knowledgeable."   –   Bert B., POTOMAC, MD Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Murray D., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nam K., FAIRFAX, VA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan R., BETHESDA, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., LAUREL, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rex R., GERMANTOWN, MD Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary M., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chia Y., POTOMAC, MD Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The team is so friendly and helpful . . . and thanks for the bagel too!"   –   Sarah L., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phillippe L., BETHESDA, MD Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill H., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mohammad A., BETHESDA, MD Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Teerachat T., COLUMBIA, MD Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   MINI Owner, COLLEGE PARK, MD Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing customer service"   –   Babbitt N., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always get great service by helpful and cheerful staff"   –   Katalin G., BETHESDA, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aaron Q., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional staff. Quite pleased."   –   Victor S., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., Silver Spring, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was great except there was no communication that my car would be ready the next day."   –   Theresa A., BOYDS7, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelina F., GREENBELT, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florri L., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ching-I M., POTOMAC, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aimee P., BALTIMORE, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eli T., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ji Hee P., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill P., BETHESDA, MD Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy B., POTOMAC, MD Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celia S., OLNEY, MD Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jerry T., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann C., Washington, DC Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia L., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin T., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody was friendly , polite and profesional It was a nice experience been in Montgomery Mini"   –   Manuel T., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shaina G., HYATTSVILLE, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was able to do an oil change without an appointment"   –   Gerry B., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianne P., NEW MARKET, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service staff responsive and timely"   –   Sara F., BETHESDA, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen Stanley is great!"   –   Kevin B., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Kate C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carolyn B., DERWOOD, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Calvin Y., BRUNSWICK, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramsey S., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was Kristen Stanley. She was detailed, fast-paced, and very upbeat. Her warm personality made me feel like she was delighted that I was returning to that Mini location. Ms. Stanley takes great care of my automotive needs and always explains any service information accurately and carefully."   –   Josh C., HARPERS FERRY, WV Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James (aka Linda) A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa P., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie C., DAMASCUS, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., NOTTINGHAM, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My mini service team: Jaime and Kristen, are fantastic! The service to y mini was definitely exceptional! I love my mini and Montgomery mini dealership!"   –   Colette B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie K., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie W., FULTON, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine H., OLNEY, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie C., NEW MARKET, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All issues addressed and resolved."   –   George R., WALKERSVILLE, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William A., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jelena V., BETHESDA, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel A., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen R., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., KNOXVILLE, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ann B., WOODBRIDGE, VA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas C., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was terrific! Give them a raise!"   –   Ronald T., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren B., FREDERICK, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime did an awesome job!! Great customer service!!"   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   I., BETHESDA MD, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susumu Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It turned out I needed additional tires, but the work was done courteously and efficiently. Also, I was provided with a MINI loaner was which quite helpful. As always, Kristen Stanley does excellent work as a service advisor. In sum, a seamless experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend your stores to others."   –   Jeff L., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Katrina P., FREDERICK, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix I., , MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josh S., ARLINGTON, VA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reuy-Min T., BETHESDA, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alvin C., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald C., MOUNT AIRY, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc S., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CLARKSBURG, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luz A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A slight rattle was diagnosed quickly and a major replacement was done well and also done quickly - it was the best experience I've had with a service department anywhere."   –   Dylan H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sahel A., POTOMAC, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lydia M., POTOMAC, MD Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was outstanding, detailed, friendly and professional."   –   Evans M., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Frank A., IJAMSVILLE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., FREDERICK, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen E., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., POTOMAC, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service and advice."   –   James C., FAYETTEVILLE, PA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laura H., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah M., NORTHWEST, DC Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christa W., ALDIE, VA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chaoying L., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "only issue was with the trim, which has not been quite right, but the service managers are great"   –   Jeffrey H., MCLEAN, VA Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlos O., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dianna G., FREDERICK, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shaun G., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mason W., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mitzi H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car was washed but a waxy film was not wiped off in several places . It looked better before the car wash."   –   Karen M., WESTMINSTER, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evelyn H., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debra H., FREDERICK, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane C., WASHINGTON NW, DC Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia A., FREDRICK, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory G., COLUMBIA, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany E., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emanuela G., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 3, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Gave vehicle back and service engine light was still on. Also locked out alcohol interlock device."   –   Mark B., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen Stanley in the Service Department did all the little things that make a good experience great."   –   Kathleen M., BETHESDA, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure to work with the Service Team at MINI of Montgomery County"   –   Graylin M., DARNESTOWN, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From scheduling my service appointmentto the drive home from the dealer, Mini of Montgomery County is always a spectacular experience."   –   David J., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was able to get a fabulous discount on the new Thermostat that I needed. I so appreciated her going the extra mile (as she always does) and others as well to make my visits pleasurable. I know my Mini is in good hands."   –   Gail K., Chevy Chase, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie M., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy W., BETHESDA, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., WASHINGTON GROVE, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All of you folks are so pleasant to work with!"   –   Marian W., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was serviced quickly and my service advisor kept me informed through the process."   –   Mica H., KENSINGTON, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service !!!!!"   –   Eduardo G., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I visited th eservice department on8/23 and they say that they had to order a part and that they will call me during the week. No phone call or follow up to date."   –   Alexandra B., POTOMAC, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate the dedication that the service dept does for my car and I."   –   James M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik B., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ENOLA, PA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew K., FREDERICK, MD Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric R., POTOMAC, MD Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service at Mini of Montgomery County is always excellent and cannot be improved, in my opinion."   –   Colleen F., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., HAGERSTOWN, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher T., POTOMAC, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom K., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Martha M., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul O., TOKOMA PARK, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   lisa C., POTOMAC, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian K., BETHESDA, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Very pleased and look forward to returning."   –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Sorry, nobody is perfect, always room for improvement. Having said that Mini of Montgomery County is pretty close"   –   William D., SYKESVILLE, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen H., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara A., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill M., DAMASCUS, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley B., Carlisle, PA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond S., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald K., DAMASCUS, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suchina P., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander G., POTOMAC, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm still waiting to get my new phone holder, or hear when it will arrive."   –   Linda J., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini did a good job responding to our issues with the car."   –   George M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ali M., BETHESDA, MD Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Everett R., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie C., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Heike R., BETHESDA, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis D., FREDERICK, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David B., POTOMAC, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank M., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc D., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Coming from a customer service background myself, I am very critical. I have to say that every time I come to your shop, the service is OUTSTANDING. Kristin, Justin, the young lady at the checkout with the dolphin tattoo on her arm. All perform above expectation. Even the time I was towed to your shop after hours and the one guy left there locking things up took care of me with a smile. I wish I could remember his name but he used to work for the BMW shop and he was awesome as well. I would hire them all away from you if I could."   –   Kevin C., OLNEY, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Kaelin K., FREDERICK, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chenggang Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very accommodating. This is my first experience with mini Montgomery as I have always gone up to Baltimore- but they were not very willing to help me with my busy work schedule in DC"   –   Mary O., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn R., KENSINGTON, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krysia H., FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for checking things out and educating me about the warning light for low fuel. Confusing as there is another low fuel warning on the speedo."   –   MINI Owner, FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Craig M., WILLIAMSPORT, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody is always super friendly and helpful, especially Haimie! I like taking my car to Mini in Gaithersburg."   –   Uta M., CABIN JOHN, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic as usual"   –   Jared S., BETHESDA, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was highly professional in the whole service process and spent lot of time discussing the problems and explaining the solutions."   –   Sundar D., SLIVER SPRING, MD Apr 9, 2014