MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Carmen B., MCLEAN, VA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Scott was great everyone that helped us was great! We never felt pressured. It was a great experience"   –   Jannalex A., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Everett R., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalia D., SICKLERVILLE, NJ Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason J., ARNOLD, MD Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Nick Kuhar was excellent. He has an easy style to work with; his sincerity makes him the ideal sales consultant. His goal always appeared to be an aim to please the customer and that showed and made the experience the best car buying experience I have had."   –   Kimberely N., NEW MARKET, MD Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "GM David Lee and Motoring Advisor Nick Kuhar were great! Great customer service and they do care about their customers."   –   MINI Owner, BOYDS, MD Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nadir Z., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., BELTSVILLE, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda S., SHEPHERSTOWN, WV Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra S., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas N., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katie M., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service"   –   Edward K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "We were completely satisfied with the way the process was done and handled professionally, yet very friendly at the same time. This dealership is very fortunate to have such a great staff! Both Jaffar Chaudhry and Umar Chaudhry were a pleasure to work with."   –   Daniel C., BOONSBORO, MD Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter S., BALTIMORE, MD Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., MC LEAN, VA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emma S., CHESAPEAKE, VA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elyse W., DARNESTOWN, MD Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Kuhar was great!"   –   Mary A., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Calvin Young was superb, the most helpful salesman we have experienced."   –   John J., CATONSVILLE, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tudor B., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were treated very well, the Team went all out to help us purchase our new Mini"   –   Albert N., MARTINSBURG, WV Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jing Z., WOODBRIDGE, VA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie L., LAVALE, MD Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., HEDGESVILLE, WV Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very nice"   –   MINI Owner, GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lily D., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., FREDERICK, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anthony C., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alvin C., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy L., BEL AIR, MD Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ava H., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica M., CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher I., ALEXANDRIA, VA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I makes this purchase because you have a the most better salesperson in the store, thans Nick Kuhar"   –   Jose L., CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew T., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., BEL AIR, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., BETHESDA, MD Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Oct 31, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I prefer to focus on the POSITIVE aspects of my experience, but would be remiss if I didn't mention two MAJOR challenges that I was faced with during the process. First, after waiting the customary 6-8 weeks, my custom-ordered Mini arrived WITHOUT the Harmon-Kardon sound system that I specifically ordered, so I did not accept it, and order was re-submitted (2015 model!) Then, once that one arrived, I was faced with yet another delay (2 MONTHS!) due to an EPA restriction on releasing cars that were being held at the port in Baltimore. At this point I was EXTREMELY disappointed, but the problem was resolved by manager Matt Charske offering me a loaner Mini for those two months. I think this was an extreme case, but was glad that he was able to resolve the matter because I was seriously considering cancelling the sale prior to that."   –   Tuleda J., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new car! It was my first purchase and it went very smooth and everyone was so helpful! I never expected buying my dream car would be so easy. I am very very happy."   –   Stephen B., BALTIMORE, MD Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service which is why this is the 2nd Mini I bought from Mini of Mongomery County."   –   Virginia A., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., FREDERICK, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, ELDERSBURG, MD Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   FayeAnn K., UNION BRIDGE, MD Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dinah S., POTOMAC, MD Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maggerling P., BOYDS, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James D., DARNESTOWN, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie E., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 23, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "I've always rcv'd exceptional Svc from Mini of Monthomery. I love that the turn over has been low. The people have great in their professionalism, communication, personability and getting the job done right. I've only had to come back for repairs that took more time and upon my request to return. I've just bought a Mazda and already miss the exceptional svc I grew accustomed to. Thank you Jaime, Kristin and Danny for always being great and putting a smile on my face!"   –   Heather B., Rockville, md Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Dennis and Danny were great !"   –   Frank F., BETHESDA, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Megan D., LAUREL, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maxine M., PHILOMONT, VA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bill P., BETHESDA, MD Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   George M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ann C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Tiffany E., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   3.5
    "I had to come back a day later because the problem wasn't fixed on my first visit."   –   MINI Owner, MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Ruthanne H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They took time to evaluate the problem thoroughly and come up with a good solution."   –   Eileen M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., BETHESDA, MD Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Emilie C., DERWOOD, MD Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gideon E., ROCKVILLE,, MD Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff C., MOUNT AIRY, MD Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sukwon N., ELKRIDGE, MD Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katalin G., BETHESDA, MD Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jun Hyun K., CENTREVILLE, VA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I LOVE this dealership. It's always a great experience. One small issue during my last service. I was called at 7:00am to be notified that my car was ready. When I arrived at the dealership at 11:00am, I had to wait another 20 minutes for my car. It wasn't being washed or anything like that-I was told it was being "finished up." I was late for an appointment because of this. I guess I assumed I would be in and out. I still love this place :)"   –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Errol D., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.5
    "It was good service but it seemed to take longer to wash the car than to service it."   –   MINI Owner, SLIVER SPRING, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn T., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HARRISBURG, PA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David T., BOYDS, MD Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always, Mini service is very helpful. I ended up working with Jaime, Danny and Kirsten re this visit and all were very helpful."   –   Leah W., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel C., BOONSBORO, MD Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Andrea I., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angelyn C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon Y., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Neil D., CLARKESVILLE, MD Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "everyone very nice, helpful, not a bad place to hang out if you have to...even if it is for almost 5 hours :-)"   –   Lisa M., LAUREL, MD Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAUREL, MD Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charles A., COLUMBIA, MD Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
    "THOROUGH, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY SERVICE!"   –   Kara W., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gary S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Ross H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Took somewhat longer than I had anticipated"   –   John J., CATONSVILLE, MD Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Alena Lira J., WASHINGTON, DC Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service person was very helpful and friendly. My service was very timely."   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen B., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tony M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia A., SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bernadette E., WASHINTON, DC Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE I GOT. EVERYONE WERE VERY POLIT AND HELPFUL. I WOULD DEFF RECOMEND IT"   –   Wilson D., SILVER SPRING, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lesli S., LAUREL, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hak K., POTOMAC, MD Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard K., FREDERICK, MD Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Helene G., HARPERS FERRY, WV Dec 31, 2014
  •   3.5
    "It was not clear to me what to expect - I thought the service team knew what I needed - which was the "Second Date" but it turns out they did the "Winter Special." It is not a big deal, but I was confused, for example, about whether I would get a free tank of gas. On the definitely less than average side, I understood the car would be "cleaned." Well, vacuumed, perhaps, but the rear seat still had streaks of dirt that were not removed."   –   Susumu Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan E., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service and reps."   –   James M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly R., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 29, 2014
  •   2.0
    "It took almost 3 days"   –   Bridget N., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "I only had an oil change and rear brake job. However, when I got my vehicle back, it had trouble starting. I have never experience ethos problem prior to my vehicle being worked on."   –   Mark G., IJAMSVILLE, MD Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille W., CLARKSBURG, MD Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul B., COLLEGE PARK, MD Dec 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert T., THURMONT, MD Dec 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., POTOMAC, MD Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kaleena P., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiajia H., HARRISONBURG, VA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ebert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "jaime is excellent!!! thanks again!"   –   Rachel B., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., CLARKSBURG, MD Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warren G., CABIN JOHN, MD Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephane G., NORTHWEST, DC Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David F., MOUNT AIRY, MD Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard W., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton N., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald B., POOLESVILLE, MD Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luz A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simon F., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marin P., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maura S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kym M., NORTH BETHESDA, MD Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, CARLISE, PA Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ram N., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna R., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marjan P., BETHESDA, MD Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tatiana A., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen and Danny are friendly and professional they explain everything and answer all my questions thankyou , you are the best"   –   Manuel T., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle M., MT RAINER, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sudhir N., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott F., SANDY SPRING, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rommy A., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zohreh H., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Completely satisfied with the service."   –   Cornelio E., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shaun S., OLNEY, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate the service is quick and courteous"   –   Tamarah C., MYERSVILLE, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan M., POTOMAC, MD Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara A., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monique S., KENSINGTON, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suman M., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warren W., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meisha K., FREDERICK, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonza M., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IJAMSVILLE, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime Torreblanca and sa Brian are excellent"   –   Vikramaditya P., CUMBERLAND, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was smooth"   –   MINI Owner, GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., SILVER SPING, MD Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel G., POTOMAC, MD Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold K., BETHESDA, MD Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar L., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bangji W., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aric R., OLNEY, MD Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mason W., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John C., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laurence F., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nandina B., POTOMAC, MD Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody was super nice, although my engine light is on again."   –   Amy C., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erik B., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin T., COLLEGE PARK, MD Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was quick and fast for a warranty high pressure fuel pump, however, my car was still misfiring after. I talked to the technician who replaced the pump, but he couldn't tell me if the fuel pressure was low before or if it had changed at all after the replacement. He offered to do a diagnostic, I was hesitant and declined, but he politely offered to not charge an entire hour of it was a quick fix. I still declined, and went home to see that my coil pack was loose causing a bad connection. I am very happy with how quickly the service went and how polite the staff was, however, I feel like the tech would have been able to eliminate that issue for me, it seemed pretty obvious. They also provided me with a rental car, I only used it for a"   –   MINI Owner, , Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francine R., ARLINGTON, VA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina H., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evans M., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gino M., ROCKVILLE, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Iksung C., POTOMAC, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Starting with Kristen, Mini runs a first class operation."   –   Charles R., GERMANTOWN, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alvin C., WASHINGTON, DC Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas S., SILVER SPRING, MD Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nabby Y., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jelena V., BETHESDA, MD Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Extremely satisfied with this service experience."   –   John L., GERMATOWN, MD Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen Stanley is an outstanding MINI representative. She has helped me several times with service issues and each time I come away with more enthusiasm at being a MINI owner. I cannot say enough about her professionalism and dedication."   –   Kornel S., BALTIMORE, MD Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pete G., SABILLASVILLE, MD Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., WALKERSVILLE, MD Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall, I was pleased that you fixed the main issue I was having and the car seems to be running great -- surprised that all it was was an oil change, but appreciative that you appear to have correctly diagnosed and fixed the problem. I continue to be frustrated by the lack of a good answer to why my iphone contacts won't sync properly with the bluetooth system (see comment below). I was INCREDIBLY appreciative of the free valet service you provided -- I was nervous about driving the car all the way there given how it was running, and I was struggling with how and when I would get it there. So thank you for that!!"   –   Nicky G., , DC Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., BETHESDA, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Graylin M., DARNESTOWN, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., LAYTONSVILLE, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great and so was the staff"   –   Myra H., HYATTSVILLE, MD Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle B., BETHESDA, MD Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Victor R., GAITHERSBURG, MD Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan G., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., DERWOOD, MD Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service!"   –   Joan K., BETHESDA, MD Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn D., WESTMINSTER, MD Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always enjoy this service center."   –   D. Nikki H., HYATTSVILLE, MD Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Linda J., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra B., CHEVY CHASE, MD Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher M., FREDERICK, MD Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone has been great so far!"   –   Timothy S., WESTMINSTER, MD Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert E., DAMASCUS, MD Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WHEATON, MD Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline G., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Georgia M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "When I made the appointment on the phone, I was promised a loaner car. When I arrived I was told that since I only required an oil change that a loaner car would not be provided. The service rep listened to my concerns and gave me a loaner, but there should be better communication about this when the appointment is made."   –   Linda R., GAITHERSBURG, MD Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of MOCO staff was EXCELLENT as usual!"   –   Nicholas K., GREAT FALLS, VA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Attended to immediately"   –   Jeffrey R., HAGERSTOWN, MD Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susan H., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika R., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reema E., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was there for 2 things. One was completed. The other will require a return visit because a part -- a new radio -- had to be ordered . The car is less than 2 years old."   –   Deborah H., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia A., FREDRICK, MD Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arantza M., CHEVY CHASE, MD Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle M., HARPER FERRY, WV Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick and efficient"   –   Jennifer J., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I forgot to mention that the am/pm element of my car clock isn't working and no one noticed it either"   –   Laurette H., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher I., ALEXANDRIA, VA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina H., MARTINSBURG, WV Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., ELKRIDGE, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hyungsun K., BOYDS, MD Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I needed wipers replaced and didn't know that the cost is included as part if the 3-year service so I was pleasantly surprised. I thought parts that are result of normal wear and tear aren't covered. I don't know whose responsibility it is to communicate this level of detail, whether it's supposed to be my sales rep or post sale written communication from corporate, in any case, I hope this feedback helps."   –   MINI Owner, CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edna D., BOWIE, MD Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., CHESTERTOWN, MD Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "terrific"   –   Mary O., GAITHERSBURG, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny Randall was helpful and informed."   –   Francis R., BETHESDA, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jose R., FREDERICK, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jennifer B., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, all work done under warranty but fantastic customer service."   –   Keith D., BETHESDA, MD Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenia P., BETHESDA, MD Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele J., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I would think they would tell me about replacing the tpms kits for the tire on a car with kits that are original .they didnt ask or tell me they should be replaced , most cars when replacing tires you should replace the tpms kits or valve stems to prevent future problems. They are old Tpms kits and could corrode. I saw they were the same and wondered why they didnt either ask me or try to give me new ones."   –   MINI Owner, LAUREL, MD Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie L., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth D., UNIVERSITY PARK, MD Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always get great treatment at this store. Everyone is great."   –   Christine C., ASHBURN, VA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The waiting room had a nice TV but sports was on. I wish the channel could have been changed. Otherwise it was great. The souvenir store needs more items too."   –   Mary V., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine B., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine B., COLUMBIA, MD Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hugh H., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen and the team always go out of there way to take care of me."   –   Vatrice C., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Allen Y., NEW MARKET, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "If I said they were a five then they would/could rest on their laurels. Nobody is perfect"   –   William D., SYKESVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane J., BURTONSVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "juan and jaime torreblance are excellent workers and help me 110%"   –   Jose S., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew C., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Telly E., BRUNSWICK, MD Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service department and administration"   –   James C., FAYETTEVILLE, PA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela G., POTOMAC, MD Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., FREDERICK, MD Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daryl M., CHAMBERSBURG, PA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa B., OLNEY, MD Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great services and your staff are very outstanding."   –   Damaris L., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I stopped by for an expected quick oil change by appointment. Repair staff found out that additional work will be required under warranty. Customer service was very very cordial and explain well they issue before the problem was fixed. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to express my opinion."   –   B., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was knowledge and informed about my concerns and was very helpful in explaining how to better operate my vehicle."   –   MINI Owner, ODENTON, MD Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harold L., DARNESTOWN, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christina P., GAITHERSBURG, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Total cost was too high."   –   David S., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer T., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha B., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia C., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dewesh A., BETHESDA, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donald P., YORK, PA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather G., FREDERICK, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ROCKVILLE, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey G., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Noel A., COLUMBIA, MD Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marybeth P., LEWES, DE Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathleen P., TAKOMA PARK, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda S., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dyan B., DAMASCUS, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was greeted promptly. When it became clear the service would take longer than anticipated I was provided a loaner car."   –   Ayana F., WASHINGTON, DC Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen S., Mini of Montgomery County, was my service advisor and as always she goes beyond my expectations with customer service. She is both friendly and knowledgable and always makes me feel comfortable when ever discussing issues with my vehicle."   –   Monica C., SILVER SPRING, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., FREDERICK, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Roopak M., CLARKSVILLE, MD Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas P., GETTSYBURG, PA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., GERMANTOWN, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "so so great- an unanticipated battery failure sent me in unannounced and your staff fixed it, plays performed routine mintenance while there, in 1 1/2 hours. WOOT!"   –   MINI Owner, CHEVY CHASE, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., FREDERICK, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful service."   –   Stewart M., KENSINGTON, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I have a FOB that will not hold a charge. I said I have a FOB that won't have a charge. Service Tech reprogrammed it. It still will not hold a charge."   –   Michael D., CLARKSBURG, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison W., BETHESDA, MD Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., GARRETT PARK, MD Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Qinghua L., HARRISBURG, PA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan K., MCLEAN, VA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maggerling P., BOYDS, MD Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cadie C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tracey G., BETHESDA, MD Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nichole S., GERMANTOWN, MD Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was outstanding"   –   Vaneet B., DERWOOD, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job"   –   Cynthia E., CHEVY CHASE, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert V., LAUREL, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrizia M., BELTSVILLE, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy- it was a minor check up, but the service was performed on time and I have no complaints at all."   –   Steven N., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good morning Mr. Lee, I would like to take this opportunity to compliment Jaime Torreblanca and his entire service team! I brought my Mini up for lots of various things and they handled everything expertly and most importantly, they made me feel confident that all was being taken care of in the most professional way. They were also wonderfully kind and helpful to me personally. I can't say enough how much I believe your service department led by Jaime is top of it class! Brian was outstanding!! Have a great day - and please send on my sentiments to the team!! Cheers, Tess Wald"   –   Tess W., CHEVY CHASE, MD Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., BETHESDA, MD Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nadia B., FALLS CHURCH, VA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dashana A., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony R., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen P., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., BETHESDA, MD Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane T., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca M., WASINGTON, DC Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kurtis M., GREENCASTLE, PA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kit R., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David T., BETHESDA, MD Oct 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor T., DAYTON, MD Oct 22, 2014