MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary F., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great, friendly service, attention to every detail"   –   Susumu Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   L. Vincent D., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kai L., VIENNA, VA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jialing Z., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine S., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jane L., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They all were great!! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car!!!"   –   Michele L., DERWOOD, MD Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra H., WOODSBORO, MD Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., IJAMSVILLE, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evelyn H., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was awesome. Best car salesman I have ever worked with."   –   Joseph B., WOODBRIDGE, VA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry W., RICHMOND, VA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., WAYNESBORO, PA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah T., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "sales person was friendly took his time to find my needs with what i was looking for."   –   Zoila M., COLLEGE PARK, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, HERNDON, VA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Juan was so terrific!"   –   Sarah L., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheramy W., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You made it fun"   –   MINI Owner, ENOLA, PA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn M., ALEXANDRIA, VA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James E., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D Lynee O., FREDERICK, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christina D., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Shaun did a great job."   –   Paul C., FREDERICK, MD Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Juan Torreblanca is very polite and pleasant to talk to. We are happy with the car as well as the service we have got so far."   –   Yaduo Y., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., MARTINSBURG, WV Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa P., IJAMSVILLE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesperson was awesome !!!!"   –   Terrence K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge T., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., LAUREL, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good people and good service. They would like to address my concerns."   –   Hua Z., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xingwei F., ALEXANDRIA, VA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My cellphone (Sony Experis Tipo) is not compatible with the Bluetooth in my vehicle so for now I cannot use the Bluetooth feature"   –   James (aka Linda) A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Buying my new car was truly an exceptionally professional and enjoyable experiene."   –   Ruth M., ELDERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I found the entire process comfortable,informative and responsive. I had a lot of questions for which I got good, straight answers. I felt encouraged, but not pressured."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   King Sheng T., POTOMAC, MD Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sue M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   P., Laurel, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian G., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had always bought used in cash, so I was completely new the car-buying process, but Mike D was amazing throughout the entire show of building and buying my new MINI!"   –   David F., FREDERICK, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Noelia G., POOLESVILLE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TOWSON, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany M., MIDDLETOWN, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was really professional and enjoyable."   –   Frank T., GREENBELT, MD Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie D., SPRINGFIELD, VA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis R., BETHESDA, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea I., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sable B., REEDSVILLE, WV Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina H., MARTINSBURG, WV Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Damien S., TOWSON, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have bought four cars from Mike DeSorga: 2 at Audi, and 2 at Mini, He is the best car sales advisor that I have dealt with."   –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma L., NEW MARKET, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick was the best sales person that I worked with. I had all of the DMV Mini dealers calling me and I chose to work with Nick because of his outstanding effort to connect with me when I was ready to buy. He also worked the hardest to find the perfect Mini for me!"   –   Michael M., MANASSAS, VA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl B., BOWIE, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan M., POTOMAC, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., OLNEY, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Preeyaporn A., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was extremely satisfied with the overall experience. I would like to specially recognize Juan Torreblanca who made this entire experience smooth, professional, in a few words: STELLAR. By going above and beyond in answering my questions and following-up I will continue to do business with passport mini Montgomery county."   –   Jorge V., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deborah C., OWINGS MILLS, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen E., GAINESVILLE, VA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James R., WELLSVILLE, PA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca H., WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah H., FREDERICK, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Disogra was a pleasure to work with during this purchase and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a MINI."   –   Christopher M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., FALLING WATERS, WV Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., BETHESDA, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BALTIMORE, MD Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Jaime did an awesome job!! Great customer service!!"   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   I., BETHESDA MD, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susumu Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It turned out I needed additional tires, but the work was done courteously and efficiently. Also, I was provided with a MINI loaner was which quite helpful. As always, Kristen Stanley does excellent work as a service advisor. In sum, a seamless experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend your stores to others."   –   Jeff L., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Katrina P., FREDERICK, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix I., , MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josh S., ARLINGTON, VA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reuy-Min T., BETHESDA, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alvin C., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald C., MOUNT AIRY, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc S., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CLARKSBURG, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luz A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A slight rattle was diagnosed quickly and a major replacement was done well and also done quickly - it was the best experience I've had with a service department anywhere."   –   Dylan H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sahel A., POTOMAC, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lydia M., POTOMAC, MD Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was outstanding, detailed, friendly and professional."   –   Evans M., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Frank A., IJAMSVILLE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., FREDERICK, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen E., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., POTOMAC, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service and advice."   –   James C., FAYETTEVILLE, PA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laura H., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah M., NORTHWEST, DC Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christa W., ALDIE, VA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chaoying L., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "only issue was with the trim, which has not been quite right, but the service managers are great"   –   Jeffrey H., MCLEAN, VA Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlos O., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dianna G., FREDERICK, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shaun G., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mason W., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mitzi H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car was washed but a waxy film was not wiped off in several places . It looked better before the car wash."   –   Karen M., WESTMINSTER, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evelyn H., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debra H., FREDERICK, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane C., WASHINGTON NW, DC Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia A., FREDRICK, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory G., COLUMBIA, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany E., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emanuela G., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 3, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Gave vehicle back and service engine light was still on. Also locked out alcohol interlock device."   –   Mark B., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen Stanley in the Service Department did all the little things that make a good experience great."   –   Kathleen M., BETHESDA, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure to work with the Service Team at MINI of Montgomery County"   –   Graylin M., DARNESTOWN, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From scheduling my service appointmentto the drive home from the dealer, Mini of Montgomery County is always a spectacular experience."   –   David J., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was able to get a fabulous discount on the new Thermostat that I needed. I so appreciated her going the extra mile (as she always does) and others as well to make my visits pleasurable. I know my Mini is in good hands."   –   Gail K., Chevy Chase, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie M., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy W., BETHESDA, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., WASHINGTON GROVE, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All of you folks are so pleasant to work with!"   –   Marian W., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was serviced quickly and my service advisor kept me informed through the process."   –   Mica H., KENSINGTON, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service !!!!!"   –   Eduardo G., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I visited th eservice department on8/23 and they say that they had to order a part and that they will call me during the week. No phone call or follow up to date."   –   Alexandra B., POTOMAC, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate the dedication that the service dept does for my car and I."   –   James M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik B., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ENOLA, PA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew K., FREDERICK, MD Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric R., POTOMAC, MD Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service at Mini of Montgomery County is always excellent and cannot be improved, in my opinion."   –   Colleen F., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., HAGERSTOWN, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher T., POTOMAC, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom K., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Martha M., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul O., TOKOMA PARK, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   lisa C., POTOMAC, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian K., BETHESDA, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Very pleased and look forward to returning."   –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Sorry, nobody is perfect, always room for improvement. Having said that Mini of Montgomery County is pretty close"   –   William D., SYKESVILLE, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen H., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara A., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill M., DAMASCUS, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley B., Carlisle, PA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond S., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald K., DAMASCUS, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suchina P., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander G., POTOMAC, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm still waiting to get my new phone holder, or hear when it will arrive."   –   Linda J., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigail B., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got a very convenient appointment on short notice, and the work was done promptly, on time, with good results. Everything was very smooth and easy."   –   James C., HUSTONTOWN, PA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Happy with the results."   –   Roberto L., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All of the work was done perfectly. It just took a little longer than I expected."   –   Marshall C., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., NEW MARKET, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joesph M., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth T., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was extremely helpful and accommodating."   –   Rachael W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bella K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika R., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie M., HYATTSVILLE, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I sent a thank you email to the general manager before this survey arrived."   –   Heather B., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Ms.Bartish, We received your thank you note. We are very glad to know that you feel that way. That's what we strive to do, every time. Thank you!  –   Jaime Joel T., Service Manager Aug 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Debra B., CHEVY CHASE, MD Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maggie N., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David E., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., EMMITSBURG, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alejandro S., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amelita M., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen R., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sukwon N., ELKRIDGE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan H., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Esther W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean C., Leland, NC Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon Y., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deb K., MCHENRY, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came in without an appointment and was given service! I waited around about an hour and found out a part had to be ordered. Very pleased that I was given a loaner car for the day."   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian R., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent E., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was great!!"   –   Mary V., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy H., BETHESDA, MD Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Herve B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee R., HAGERSTOWN, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Taylor S., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 7, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Kara V., BOONSBORO, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrence K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin G., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allan Z., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert E., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurette H., KENSINGTON, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Austin B., SYKESVILLE, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I AM IN CUSTOMER SERVICE SO I KNOW GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND BRIAN METHENY AND JAIME TORREBLANCA, REMEMBER WHO I WAS AFTER ALMOST THREE YEARS, THAT SAY A LOT.NICE PEOPLE"   –   Sheila G., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Taran H., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Asked that the clutch on my 2012 Mini Coupe S be "tightened" slightly, as it engages a bit far from the floor. Was surprised that it is not possible to adjust the clutch linkage."   –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stewart M., KENSINGTON, MD Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We bought our MINI used from a Toyota dealer. This was the first time we had ever been to a MINI dealer. We are extremely happy with the service and specifically the help we got from Brian Metheny. Because of our experience we will be buying another MINI and we will be going back to MINI of Montgomery County to do it."   –   Mike R., FREDERICK, MD Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOYDS, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristie A., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Divya M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Simon C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florri L., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service was great but I was disappointed that the clutch system on my one week old 2014 Mini had to be completely replaced!"   –   Setareh J., BETHESDA, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle D., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louise M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   Josephine B., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jamie was extremely attentive and accommodating"   –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TOWSON, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My reaction was "Oh, wow, this must be what it is like to own a luxury car--sweet.""   –   MINI Owner, ARLINGTON, VA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treated so wonderfully here!"   –   Karen B., DERWOOD, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter Y., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille W., DICKERSON, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., Bethesda, Maryland Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela T., DERWOOD, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin is so very pro!"   –   Marc N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis B., POTOMAC, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was quick. The whole team was very helpful."   –   James Y., HYATTSVILLE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew T., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill P., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven D., DARNESTOWN, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was very professional and prompt"   –   Jeffrey R., HAGERSTOWN, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Farideh M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ketch R., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa N., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Massimo R., FREDERICK, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anna B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., CLARKSBURG, MD Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bethany B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Prakash W., LANHAM, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renata E., FREDERICK, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., FREDERICK, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ellen D., OLNEY, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime is an excellent manager."   –   Jacqueline B., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They always take care of our family! Thanks So much!"   –   Tammy P., HANOVER, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., LAUREL, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I've already commented directly via the dealer's own survey. In general the service manager was top notch - very friendly and attentive. However, the dealership totally missed my request to ensure to have the parts I needed for a grill repair were on hand. I specified this when I made the appointment over the phone, and a second reminder when I replied to the automated appointment email. What happened when I showed up for the appointment? They didn't have the repair part on hand. There's just no reason for that. That's a failure to pay attention to detail."   –   Paul D., IJAMSVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil S., CABIN JOHN, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., BELTSVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Professional Staff!"   –   Tony M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., BETHESDA, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin T., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felicity M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randa K., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liyen Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay S., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rosario C., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelyn C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark S., KENSINGTON, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christina M., LAYTONSVILLE, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald P., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hak K., POTOMAC, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane C., WASHINGTON NW, DC Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ray T., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely perfect! Calvin is always thorough and understands how particular I am about my cars."   –   John S., OLNEY, MD Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was honest and very helpful."   –   Cynthia M., FREDERICK, MD Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Constance C., KENSINGTON, MD Jul 20, 2014
  •   0.5
    "my car broke on the way home"   –   Terry W., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca I., POOLESVILLE, MD Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service team did an excellent job. They got me in last minute, fixed the problem, and checked to see if it was covered. The service manager Jaimie even stopped by to check in and assured me I'd be back one road in no time. Personalized genuine service is rare, but Jaime always makes sure the customers are taken care of!"   –   Nichole S., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Derrick B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They go above and beyond."   –   Imraan S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charleston W., FOLSON, LA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc P., ROCVILLE, MD Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim O., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cheryl S., BETHESDA, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Raymond C., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William M., DAMASCUS, MD Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dyan B., DAMASCUS, MD Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "No complaints about the service -- prompt, polite, and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., POOLSVILLE, MD Jul 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I do appreciate that a loaner car was available because one day without a car would have been an inconvenience, 4 days without a car would have been debilitating. I was told the day I dropped off the car(Monday) that it could be ready that day, but it wasnt ready until Thursday afternoon. I would have been ok to know on Mon that it would not be ready til Thurs, but I was also told it would be ready on Wed...when trying to plan your week, everyday it was a different answer...we all dont live within a mile radius of the dealership. I was also the one always making the phone call..calls were not initiated by service AND your receptionist does not know who is working or off and if my agent is off and Im expecting a call...then who is supposed to call when Im waiting to hear that my car is ready? I also wanted to know about the life expectancy of a clutch...I was not given an answer...isnt there a year or miles rule like changing your oil or getting your tires rotated? Yes, apologies were given and everyone is nice...but"   –   Mari S., BETHESDA, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William B., FREDERICK, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin continues to go above and beyond in providing assistance with an intermittent problem I have been having with my mini. I am extremely hopeful that the problem has now been resolved!"   –   Stephanie S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alonso C., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet W., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dwayne W., SEVERN, MD Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara H., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan B., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., BETHESDA, MD Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CENTREVILLE, VA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ewen K., OLNEY, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., MONTOGMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber J., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reema E., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Fay K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First rate service advisors, top quality work, would definitely recommend your shop to others."   –   Jeff L., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria J., SLIVER SPRING, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sudhir N., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn T., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chii-Ren T., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI MoCo hasn't let me down yet. Everything was sorted out quickly and the car came back to me as clean as the day I bought it. Thanks!"   –   Derrick T., OLNEY, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noreen & James L., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary G., ADAMSTOWN, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "A pleasure from beginning to end and they were honest and"   –   Amy M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis D., FREDERICK, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nga T., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy, but now that I have tried to submit these answers 5 times and gotten a bounce back, I am getting annoyed."   –   Kathryn S., POTOMAC, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Honesty and big smile from staff was appriciated."   –   Scott S., CLARKSBURG, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ebert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came back to MINI of MONTGOMERY after going to a closer MINI dealership whose service was not up to yours......."   –   Stephen P., BETHESDA, MD Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Haijuan D., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Zyad M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aric R., OLNEY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Guillermo R., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., ELLICOTT CITY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nadine Z., OLNEY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shea B., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maxine M., PHILOMONT, VA Jun 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patricia C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelina F., GREENBELT, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie C., GREENBELT, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nicholas H., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ilana H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nora C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Team was awesome! Brian and Jaime were great and I live that I'm able to get a loaner when needed."   –   Myron T., BETHESDA, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., BETHESDA, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn T., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ting Z., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angela B., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Good communication"   –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian E., BETHESDA, MD Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini did a good job responding to our issues with the car."   –   George M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ali M., BETHESDA, MD Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Everett R., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie C., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Heike R., BETHESDA, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis D., FREDERICK, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David B., POTOMAC, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank M., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc D., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Coming from a customer service background myself, I am very critical. I have to say that every time I come to your shop, the service is OUTSTANDING. Kristin, Justin, the young lady at the checkout with the dolphin tattoo on her arm. All perform above expectation. Even the time I was towed to your shop after hours and the one guy left there locking things up took care of me with a smile. I wish I could remember his name but he used to work for the BMW shop and he was awesome as well. I would hire them all away from you if I could."   –   Kevin C., OLNEY, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Kaelin K., FREDERICK, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chenggang Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very accommodating. This is my first experience with mini Montgomery as I have always gone up to Baltimore- but they were not very willing to help me with my busy work schedule in DC"   –   Mary O., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn R., KENSINGTON, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krysia H., FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for checking things out and educating me about the warning light for low fuel. Confusing as there is another low fuel warning on the speedo."   –   MINI Owner, FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Craig M., WILLIAMSPORT, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody is always super friendly and helpful, especially Haimie! I like taking my car to Mini in Gaithersburg."   –   Uta M., CABIN JOHN, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic as usual"   –   Jared S., BETHESDA, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was highly professional in the whole service process and spent lot of time discussing the problems and explaining the solutions."   –   Sundar D., SLIVER SPRING, MD Apr 9, 2014