MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie D., SPRINGFIELD, VA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   (Francis) Rick R., BETHESDA, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea I., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sable B., REEDSVILLE, WV Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina H., MARTINSBURG, WV Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Damien S., TOWSON, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have bought four cars from Mike DeSorga: 2 at Audi, and 2 at Mini, He is the best car sales advisor that I have dealt with."   –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma L., NEW MARKET, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick was the best sales person that I worked with. I had all of the DMV Mini dealers calling me and I chose to work with Nick because of his outstanding effort to connect with me when I was ready to buy. He also worked the hardest to find the perfect Mini for me!"   –   Michael M., MANASSAS, VA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl B., BOWIE, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan M., POTOMAC, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., OLNEY, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Preeyaporn A., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was extremely satisfied with the overall experience. I would like to specially recognize Juan Torreblanca who made this entire experience smooth, professional, in a few words: STELLAR. By going above and beyond in answering my questions and following-up I will continue to do business with passport mini Montgomery county."   –   Jorge V., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deborah C., OWINGS MILLS, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen E., GAINESVILLE, VA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James R., WELLSVILLE, PA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca H., WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah H., FREDERICK, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jelena V., BETHESDA, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Traveled from Connecticut. Nick made it worth the trip. Very professional and courteous. Manager and finance manager also awesome! Thanks"   –   Benjamin D., ROCKY HILL, CT Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesman was awesome!"   –   MINI Owner, OLNEY, MD Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Atilio R., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben H., LAYTONSVILLE, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth P., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew K., FREDERICK, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I can't believe how much my husband and I liked our sales person, Nick! His easygoing, no-pressure and just NICE personality was actually what kept us coming back."   –   Nancy B., DERWOOD, MD Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antigone D., UNIVERSITY PARK, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa J., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryon L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andra C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hana K., CLARKSBURG, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and helpful,"   –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   I-Lin W., BETHESDA, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen M., POTOMAC, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The salesmen Scott Bezold and the Finance manager were both professional and helpful"   –   Shawn D., WESTMINSTER, MD Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our experience was great. We were new to the leasing process but everyone took the time to explain all aspects and made sure we were comfortable with our decision."   –   Amy F., FALLING WATERS, WV Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille W., CLARKSBURG, MD Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "all good so far with the car. Mike Disogra was a pleasure to work with during my two visits, then in finalizing things, and by keeping in touch since -- nice guy and very honest and straightforward"   –   Eric B., BETHESDA, MD Jun 3, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Donald S., Frederick, Md Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., WASHINGTON, DC May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best deal I ever made!"   –   Wendy E., CHARLES TOWN, WV May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HARRISONBURG, VA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was the best!"   –   Dennis N., BROOKEVILLE, MD May 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Preston G., ROCKVILLE, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience!"   –   Christopher P., BETHESDA, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the car! I was made to feel that the dealership wanted my business."   –   Howard M., RESTON, VA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone in the dealership in Montgomery County was friendly and accommodating. Mike was exceptionally kind, knowledgeable and made an important purchase stress free for me!"   –   Karen R., GERMANTOWN, MD May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika R., GERMANTOWN, MD May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., LAYTONSVILLE, MD May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos D., EL PASO, TX May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was extremely friendly, and helpful. I felt at home purchasing my Mini!"   –   Hyun K., MADISON, VA May 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan E., COLUMBIA, MD May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin W., MOUNT AIRY, MD May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Qinghua L., HARRISBURG, PA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Kuhar was a great salesman and worked with us every step of the way. He even worked hard to get us the black rims and bonnet stripes that we wanted! It was clear that Nick was going to do whatever it took to get us the perfect car."   –   Stephanie W., WASHINGTON, DC May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best car buying experiance, the GSM was the best"   –   Seung S., CHANTILLY, VA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ivan W., WASHINGTON, DC May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Songwei Q., ROCKVILLE, MD May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Woon T., CLARKSBURG, MD May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine L., MC LEAN, VA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "One of the best car buying experiences we have ever had."   –   Michelle G., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had contacted several MINI dealers but none would offer a vehicle for sale, but your sales associate provided me with the time and effort to get the car I sought."   –   Enrique T., YORK, PA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick was excellent, professional, friendly and informative. Great shopping experience at Mini of Montgomery ??"   –   Jessica R., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Imraan S., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca I., POOLESVILLE, MD Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., POOLESVILLE, MD Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marijon S., BETHESDA, MD Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda D., PENSACOLA, FL Apr 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Did not get deal in purchase write up due to criteria salesperson dd not know"   –   MINI Owner, MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert T., COLLEGE PARK, MD Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber H., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional customer service."   –   A., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie F., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Duane A., BETHESDA, MD Apr 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Errold (my sale representative )was fantastic.He was always happy and positive without being pushy.he made me feel comfortable and definitely trusted him.Seeing him on a Sunday working in front of his closed store showed me a determination and hard work that I completly admire. Regarding the business transaction,I still have some issue with my previous finance institution that keep debited some car payment.I just think your financial department would have took care of this issue 100% by dealing with my bank :("   –   Jerome A., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Disogra was a pleasure to work with during this purchase and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a MINI."   –   Christopher M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., FALLING WATERS, WV Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., BETHESDA, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BALTIMORE, MD Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "The service team did an excellent job. They got me in last minute, fixed the problem, and checked to see if it was covered. The service manager Jaimie even stopped by to check in and assured me I'd be back one road in no time. Personalized genuine service is rare, but Jaime always makes sure the customers are taken care of!"   –   Nichole S., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Derrick B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They go above and beyond."   –   Imraan S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charleston W., FOLSON, LA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc P., ROCVILLE, MD Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim O., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cheryl S., BETHESDA, MD Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Raymond C., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William M., DAMASCUS, MD Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dyan B., DAMASCUS, MD Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "No complaints about the service -- prompt, polite, and very helpful."   –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., POOLSVILLE, MD Jul 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I do appreciate that a loaner car was available because one day without a car would have been an inconvenience, 4 days without a car would have been debilitating. I was told the day I dropped off the car(Monday) that it could be ready that day, but it wasnt ready until Thursday afternoon. I would have been ok to know on Mon that it would not be ready til Thurs, but I was also told it would be ready on Wed...when trying to plan your week, everyday it was a different answer...we all dont live within a mile radius of the dealership. I was also the one always making the phone call..calls were not initiated by service AND your receptionist does not know who is working or off and if my agent is off and Im expecting a call...then who is supposed to call when Im waiting to hear that my car is ready? I also wanted to know about the life expectancy of a clutch...I was not given an answer...isnt there a year or miles rule like changing your oil or getting your tires rotated? Yes, apologies were given and everyone is nice...but"   –   Mari S., BETHESDA, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William B., FREDERICK, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin continues to go above and beyond in providing assistance with an intermittent problem I have been having with my mini. I am extremely hopeful that the problem has now been resolved!"   –   Stephanie S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alonso C., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet W., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dwayne W., SEVERN, MD Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara H., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan B., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., BETHESDA, MD Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CENTREVILLE, VA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ewen K., OLNEY, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., MONTOGMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber J., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reema E., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Fay K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First rate service advisors, top quality work, would definitely recommend your shop to others."   –   Jeff L., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria J., SLIVER SPRING, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sudhir N., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn T., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chii-Ren T., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI MoCo hasn't let me down yet. Everything was sorted out quickly and the car came back to me as clean as the day I bought it. Thanks!"   –   Derrick T., OLNEY, MD Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noreen & James L., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary G., ADAMSTOWN, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "A pleasure from beginning to end and they were honest and"   –   Amy M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis D., FREDERICK, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nga T., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy, but now that I have tried to submit these answers 5 times and gotten a bounce back, I am getting annoyed."   –   Kathryn S., POTOMAC, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Honesty and big smile from staff was appriciated."   –   Scott S., CLARKSBURG, MD Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ebert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came back to MINI of MONTGOMERY after going to a closer MINI dealership whose service was not up to yours......."   –   Stephen P., BETHESDA, MD Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Haijuan D., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Zyad M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aric R., OLNEY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Guillermo R., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., ELLICOTT CITY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nadine Z., OLNEY, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shea B., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., TAKOMA PARK, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maxine M., PHILOMONT, VA Jun 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patricia C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andreu M., GREENBELT, MD Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie C., GREENBELT, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles R., GERMANTOWN, MD Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nicholas H., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ilana H., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nora C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Team was awesome! Brian and Jaime were great and I live that I'm able to get a loaner when needed."   –   Myron T., BETHESDA, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., BETHESDA, MD Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn T., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ting Z., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angela B., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Good communication"   –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian E., BETHESDA, MD Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ina W., GERMANTOWN, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deno M., LAYTONSVILLE, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian L., Daly City, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy J., WASHINGTON, DC Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warlin N., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly W., BETHESDA, MD Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., FALLS CHURCH, VA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold K., BETHESDA, MD Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger M., E PETERSBURG, PA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisory and other staff at Mini of Montgomery County are always exceptionally friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I am glad I found this dealership!"   –   Sheila S., GREENBELT, MD Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was very professional, knowledgeable and informative....great service experience!"   –   Mark M., FREDERICK, MD Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was just a small service, installing an armrest."   –   Nathan K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   German C., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian P., BOONESBORO, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine C., North bethesda, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Shukyin C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "When my check engine light suddenly came on with half power on a Saturday morning, they gave me an immediate appointment (for an hour later), and provided me with a loaner while they diagnosed the issues."   –   Martin G., WHEATON, MD Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jacob Y., MANCHESTER CAR, MD Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime was very professional and did a great job!! Thanks:)!!"   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Flexibility in returning the loaner vehicle was very helpful"   –   Allan S., POTOMAC, MD Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., FALLING WATERS, WV Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Morgan P., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Had a great experience and Mini of Montgomery County gained a new customer"   –   Claudia A., SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Duane C., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carey Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime Torreblana and his team are EXTREMELY service oriented."   –   Leah W., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kristen gave us excellent service, from the moment we walked in to the minute we picked the Mini up. She was professional and courteous and kept me informed about the progress throughout."   –   Hilary F., NEW MARKET, MD Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hafizur R., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miroslava B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryon L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Franklin R., BETHESDA, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Camille M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil D., CLARKESVILLE, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, excellent!"   –   Gail K., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Raymond S., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zoe L., POTOMAC, MD Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Juan S., KENSINGTON, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys are really good. All my questions answered, prompt. I am impressed."   –   William H., POOLESVILLE, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane D., POTOMAC, MD Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The reviews on google mentions high praise for this dealership. And my experience is evidence."   –   Abe S., JACKSONVILLE, FL Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane T., WASHINGTON, DC Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luciano M., FREDERICK, MD Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen H., DARNESTOWN, MD Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Erik B., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Much thanks to Kristen for getting me in and out very quickly, returning my vehicle in the same clean, print-free condition which I delivered it for service! I'll be back!"   –   Keith D., FAIRFAX, VA Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John B., POTOMAC, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kaitlin S., KENSINGTON, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee S., KENSINGTON, MD Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yu W., ROCKVILLE, MD Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany E., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was quick, efficient, and very polite. Thank you again!"   –   MINI Owner, DICKERSON, MD Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia S., KENSINGTON, MD Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall the pricing is a little high and the add on costs really add up. When calling for approval the estimated total amount should be disclosed."   –   MINI Owner, DARNESTOWN, MD Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had prompt and expedient service with my mini. My mini in dash kept displaying a low tire pressure and I had the dealer inspect my left rear tire. It turns out I have a nail in the tire; but there was no way to patch up the run flat tire. Instead I needed to buy a new one. Mini staffs were very courteous and pleasant to deal with and explain why I needed a new replace my tire."   –   Milton N., SILVER SPRING, MD Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William R., DERWOOD, MD Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ira S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jun 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Varsha S., OLNEY, MD May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daryl M., CHAMBERSBURG, PA May 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel W., COLUMBIA, MD May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., CLARKSBURG, MD May 30, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I stopped in to get my windshield wipers replaced. The service staff were very friendly and my appointment went smoothly. After leaving the dealership, however; I noticed fine scratches across my windshield. They perfectly follow the wiper path so I am guessing that the wipers were not installed correctly or something happened during service."   –   Steve C., ROCKVILLE, MD May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathleen M., DERWOOD, MD May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Araceli R., GERMANTOWN, MD May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene M., BETHESDA, MD May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very much appreciated the work of the person who worked on my car! I asked him and he showed me how to replace the air filter in my mini. He is great to work with and he is definitely an asset to your service area!! BTW - the vehicle washing and vacuuming has greatly improved and this is also appreciated! You guys do a great job at all facets of the service experience."   –   Ed B., ROCKVILLE, MD May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geert D., NORTH BETHESDA, MD May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, Jaime and his team do an exceptional job!"   –   MINI Owner, NORTHWEST, DC May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rita L., MARIETTA, GA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., BALTIMORE, MD May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini of MC was most responsive in addressing my experienced problem."   –   George R., WALKERSVILLE, MD May 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The hood was not fully latched at the end of the service."   –   Duane S., DICKERSON, MD May 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda S., DARNESTOWN, MD May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter H., WASHINGTON, DC May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colette B., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lawrence M., WASHINGTON, DC May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No quibble! Just fantastic, immediate and 5* service!!"   –   Felicity M., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald H., SILVER SPRING, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane J., BURTONSVILLE, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Esther W., BETHESDA, MD May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia A., FREDRICK, MD May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda D., PENSACOLA, FL May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noel A., COLUMBIA, MD May 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Cost of state inspection well above normal price."   –   Christopher G., ROCKVILLE, MD May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simon R., BETHESDA, MD May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aline R., FREDERICK, MD May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen B., DERWOOD, MD May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service always made as convenient as possible; service manager knowledgeable & unfailingly polite; quality of work done exceptional, exceeds expectation;"   –   Neil S., BETHESDA, MD May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas J., KENSINGTON, MD May 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ellen S., ROCKVILLE, MD May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colette B., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As usual, Jaime was very courtious and helpful. Normally, it's fine if I need to go to Enterprise to pick up a car. I had a big work event planned for the next day and requested a loaner. Jaime indicated he would make sure I had a loaner. When I arrived, Kristin helped me. She apologised as there was no loaner available. She phoned Jaime. Fortunately another customer brought in a loane and it worked out. Later I apologised to Kristin b/c I had been rude to her. Jaime reached out to me and explained he had thought there would be plenty of loaners, so he didn't reserve one for me. He offered to bring me a loaner the next time I needed service. He was very apologetic and pleasant about it. I see this as a fluke in the normally excellent custom"   –   Barbara A., GERMANTOWN, MD May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alvin C., UPPER MARLBORO, MD May 17, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Matt M., ROCKVILLE, MD May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonza M., NORTH POTOMAC, MD May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., LAYTONSVILLE, MD May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chingmel W., ROCKVILLE, MD May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very satisfied. My repair took longer than expected and Kristen quickly put me in a loaner. That's great customer service."   –   Angelo G., WASHINGTON, DC May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle B., BETHESDA, MD May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My recent service at MINI of Montgomery County was perfect. Everyone was polite and pleasant to work with."   –   Stephanie W., WASHINGTON, DC May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David T., BOYDS, MD May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianne P., NEW MARKET, MD May 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was fine except the car wash. I know that it is a free service but it was very poorly washed outside and inside was very messy with vacuum debris everywhere."   –   Kyu C., GLEN BURNIE, MD May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine B., GERMANTOWN, MD May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Selange R., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noelle U., SILVER SPRING, MD May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey G., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrizia M., BELTSVILLE, MD May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert E., POTOMAC, MD May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service. Left with nothing but positive emotions."   –   Arun M., HYATTSVILLE, MD May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David E., SILVER SPRING, MD May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., SILVER SPRING, MD May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celia S., OLNEY, MD May 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill F., GERMANTOWN, MD May 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael T., BETHESDA, MD May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini of Montgomery County always offers superb customer service. They always go above and beyond to make sure I am confident that my Mini is being taken care of."   –   David J., GERMANTOWN, MD May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly S., SILVER SPRING, MD May 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jean V., ROCKVILLE, MD May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nadia B., FALLS CHURCH, VA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill M., DAMASCUS, MD May 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christina C., ROCKVILLE, MD May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lesli S., LAUREL, MD May 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank F., BETHESDA, MD May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine S., CLARKSBURG, MD May 5, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Meredith E., SILVER SPRING, MD May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mariana G., HYATTSVILLE, MD May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica S., ROCKVILLE, MD May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelli D., SILVER SPRING, MD May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc N., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer H., COLUMBIA, MD May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ken M., ROCKVILLE, MD May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna R., GAITHERBURG, MD May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard P., WASHINGTON, DC May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lyndsey S., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shea B., ROCKVILLE, MD May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service staff are excellent. Always a great experience."   –   Denise D., SILVER SPRING, MD May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marijon S., BETHESDA, MD May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "car still makes rattling sound after i start the engine during warm up."   –   Daniel L., POTOMAC, MD May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret O., TAKOMA PARK, MD May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renata E., FREDERICK, MD May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hasha R., GAITHERSBURG, MD May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan and Caroline G., BETHESDA, MD May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florri L., ROCKVILLE, MD May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Qian L., POTOMAC, MD May 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Michelle D., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James B., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen is awesome!"   –   MINI Owner, DERWOOD, MD Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Duane A., BETHESDA, MD Apr 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kwanza G., BOWIE, MD Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter Y., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny Randal is fantastic. We are new the area and he went above and beyond the call of duty to support and service our three Mini's"   –   Michael V., BETHESDA, MD Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William I., BETHESDA, MD Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Daniel and his crew went way beyond the call of duty to take care of me, and they were kind and professional at every turn. I couldn't be more thankful for their help."   –   Elon W., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime Joel T., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey H., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was VERY happy my oil change took exactly an hour, as promised."   –   Cheryl K., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antionette H., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amber C., FREDERICK, MD Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional."   –   Huguette M., N POTOMAC, MD Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa P., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sukwon N., ELKRIDGE, MD Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dori L., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle M., HARPER FERRY, WV Apr 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lewis S., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Barbara B., N BETHESDA, MD Apr 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary A., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roman Z., BETHESDA, MD Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service I recommend unconditionally Jaime deserves a raise"   –   MINI Owner, CUMBERLAND, MD Apr 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kristopher W., CHANTILLY, VA Apr 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barry L., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia L., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory R., CHANTILLY, VA Apr 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Farideh M., BETHESDA, MD Apr 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colleen F., DARNESTOWN, MD Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job by White Team service advisor Kristin Stanley, who got me into a wonderful loaner MINI, told me when the work would likely be done, called me to let me know how it went, and arranged for me to get the car as planned --- perfect job! Kudos to service department leader Jaime Torreblanca as well, who as always was extraordinarily friendly and helpful!"   –   Mark Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol H., LAUREL, MD Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini did a good job responding to our issues with the car."   –   George M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ali M., BETHESDA, MD Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Everett R., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie C., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Heike R., BETHESDA, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis D., FREDERICK, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David B., POTOMAC, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank M., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc D., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Coming from a customer service background myself, I am very critical. I have to say that every time I come to your shop, the service is OUTSTANDING. Kristin, Justin, the young lady at the checkout with the dolphin tattoo on her arm. All perform above expectation. Even the time I was towed to your shop after hours and the one guy left there locking things up took care of me with a smile. I wish I could remember his name but he used to work for the BMW shop and he was awesome as well. I would hire them all away from you if I could."   –   Kevin C., OLNEY, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Kaelin K., FREDERICK, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chenggang Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very accommodating. This is my first experience with mini Montgomery as I have always gone up to Baltimore- but they were not very willing to help me with my busy work schedule in DC"   –   Mary O., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn R., KENSINGTON, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krysia H., FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for checking things out and educating me about the warning light for low fuel. Confusing as there is another low fuel warning on the speedo."   –   MINI Owner, FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Craig M., WILLIAMSPORT, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody is always super friendly and helpful, especially Haimie! I like taking my car to Mini in Gaithersburg."   –   Uta M., CABIN JOHN, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic as usual"   –   Jared S., BETHESDA, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was highly professional in the whole service process and spent lot of time discussing the problems and explaining the solutions."   –   Sundar D., SLIVER SPRING, MD Apr 9, 2014