MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Everyone, from the sales manager to Juan (my sales adviser) I was always very well taken care of and provided all the information I needed."   –   William B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really appreciated the kindness of everyone with whom I met"   –   Cara M., BETHESDA, MD Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall i like the car very much. I am still trying to get used to the different gears. The dashboard is a bit too small and dark (I mean where all the buttons are) and it is difficult to choose the buttons while driving."   –   Patricia J., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florence A., NEWARK, DE Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Juan Torreblanca was instrumental in completion of an exceptional experience!"   –   Paul D., OLNEY, MD Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am highly satisfied with both my new Mini as well as the excellent customer service I received at the dealership."   –   Charity S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my third Mini and by far my easiest experience."   –   Brette S., POOLESVILLE, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn R., KENSINGTON, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria Frederika K., LUTHERVILLE, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emmett B., DICKERSON, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Kuhar was exceptional!!"   –   Searle S., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vijayashree T., MANASSAS, VA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sungsoo P., GAINESVILLE, VA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the Car, Service and the Dealership"   –   Cynthia E., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen Catherine T., SWANTON, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., CROSSVILLE, TN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward W., KENSINGTON, MD Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   H., TIMONIUM, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mari S., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary F., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great, friendly service, attention to every detail"   –   Susumu Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   L. Vincent D., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kai L., VIENNA, VA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jialing Z., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine S., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jane L., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They all were great!! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car!!!"   –   Michele L., DERWOOD, MD Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra H., WOODSBORO, MD Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., IJAMSVILLE, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evelyn H., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was awesome. Best car salesman I have ever worked with."   –   Joseph B., WOODBRIDGE, VA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry W., RICHMOND, VA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., WAYNESBORO, PA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah T., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "sales person was friendly took his time to find my needs with what i was looking for."   –   Zoila M., COLLEGE PARK, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, HERNDON, VA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Juan was so terrific!"   –   Sarah L., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheramy W., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You made it fun"   –   MINI Owner, ENOLA, PA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn M., ALEXANDRIA, VA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James E., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D Lynee O., FREDERICK, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christina D., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Shaun did a great job."   –   Paul C., FREDERICK, MD Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Juan Torreblanca is very polite and pleasant to talk to. We are happy with the car as well as the service we have got so far."   –   Yaduo Y., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., MARTINSBURG, WV Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa P., IJAMSVILLE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesperson was awesome !!!!"   –   Terrence K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge T., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., LAUREL, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good people and good service. They would like to address my concerns."   –   Hua Z., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xingwei F., ALEXANDRIA, VA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My cellphone (Sony Experis Tipo) is not compatible with the Bluetooth in my vehicle so for now I cannot use the Bluetooth feature"   –   James (aka Linda) A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Buying my new car was truly an exceptionally professional and enjoyable experiene."   –   Ruth M., ELDERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I found the entire process comfortable,informative and responsive. I had a lot of questions for which I got good, straight answers. I felt encouraged, but not pressured."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   King Sheng T., POTOMAC, MD Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sue M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine W., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   P., Laurel, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian G., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had always bought used in cash, so I was completely new the car-buying process, but Mike D was amazing throughout the entire show of building and buying my new MINI!"   –   David F., FREDERICK, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Noelia G., POOLESVILLE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TOWSON, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., ALEXANDRIA, VA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany M., MIDDLETOWN, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was really professional and enjoyable."   –   Frank T., GREENBELT, MD Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Disogra was a pleasure to work with during this purchase and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a MINI."   –   Christopher M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., FALLING WATERS, WV Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., BETHESDA, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BALTIMORE, MD Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Abbey S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., FREDERICK, MD Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan B., KENSINGTON, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shoba A., BETHESDA, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin Stanley, team leader, and Jaime Torreblanca did a great job, as always - kept us informed as the work progressed, got us a great loaner car, and checked everything out at the conclusion of the work - all wonderful, as has been our consistent experience at MINI of Montgomery."   –   Mark Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ojimi O., LAUREL, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It's always outstanding, however, I've brought the Mini in now I think 3 or 4 times for a problem with the wipers. When it rains, they vibrate/shudder quite severely. I think they've changed the blades a couple of times, but it still continues to do this. It rained a couple of days ago, and again, they are shuddering quite badly. Don't know why this can't be corrected?"   –   Nora C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sukwon N., ELKRIDGE, MD Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony M., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, ACCOKEEK, MD Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dan was great ! Again , it was an outstanding experiance !"   –   Frank F., BETHESDA, MD Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Venkata V., COLLEGE PARK, MD Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn D., WASHGINGTON, DC Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark A., BETHESDA, MD Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David T., BOYDS, MD Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa N., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin T., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Max A., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kee (Thai Mechanic) is very exceptional. He took care my mini very well. I'm very satisfied."   –   Passara S., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Took awhile, but no complaints."   –   Chris H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Terrific service rep"   –   Gerald S., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth G., BETHESDA, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Bhavana K., COLUMBIA, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Aaron F., COLUMBIA, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I was told the computer system of my car was very sensitive and had to be updated. This should have been done the weekend before when my car was in for service. I was 60 miles out of town when the check engine light came on and it took 3 hours to update."   –   Lynn M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carlos C., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael A., BETHESDA, MD Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sheila C., ELKRIDGE, MD Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gina M., HYATTSVILLE, MD Oct 11, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Professionally, all was excellent. Price, however, was prohibitively dear."   –   Warren G., CABIN JOHN, MD Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina A., CENTREVILLE, VA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Could not install rain guards"   –   MINI Owner, LAUREL, MD Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was well done .thanks."   –   Ebert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "yes, we took it back in and they fixed it no problem and were super nice and offered to bring us a loaner... great service.. they rotated the tires and they run a little bumoy , but said that is all normal and the ride will smoothen out in a week or so as they re-wear..... thank you Mont. Mini! and our service expert! ( Brian I think is his name)."   –   Michael D., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula P., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen is great. Very helpful and knowledgeable."   –   Bert B., POTOMAC, MD Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Murray D., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra C., GAITHERSBURG, MD Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nam K., FAIRFAX, VA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan R., BETHESDA, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., LAUREL, MD Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rex R., GERMANTOWN, MD Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary M., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chia Y., POTOMAC, MD Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The team is so friendly and helpful . . . and thanks for the bagel too!"   –   Sarah L., WASHINGTON, DC Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phillippe L., BETHESDA, MD Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill H., SILVER SPRING, MD Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mohammad A., BETHESDA, MD Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Teerachat T., COLUMBIA, MD Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   MINI Owner, COLLEGE PARK, MD Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing customer service"   –   Babbitt N., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always get great service by helpful and cheerful staff"   –   Katalin G., BETHESDA, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aaron Q., ROCKVILLE, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional staff. Quite pleased."   –   Victor S., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., Silver Spring, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was great except there was no communication that my car would be ready the next day."   –   Theresa A., BOYDS7, MD Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelina F., GREENBELT, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florri L., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ching-I M., POTOMAC, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aimee P., BALTIMORE, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eli T., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ji Hee P., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill P., BETHESDA, MD Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy B., POTOMAC, MD Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celia S., OLNEY, MD Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jerry T., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann C., Washington, DC Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia L., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin T., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody was friendly , polite and profesional It was a nice experience been in Montgomery Mini"   –   Manuel T., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shaina G., HYATTSVILLE, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was able to do an oil change without an appointment"   –   Gerry B., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianne P., NEW MARKET, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service staff responsive and timely"   –   Sara F., BETHESDA, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen Stanley is great!"   –   Kevin B., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Kate C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carolyn B., DERWOOD, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Calvin Y., BRUNSWICK, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramsey S., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was Kristen Stanley. She was detailed, fast-paced, and very upbeat. Her warm personality made me feel like she was delighted that I was returning to that Mini location. Ms. Stanley takes great care of my automotive needs and always explains any service information accurately and carefully."   –   Josh C., HARPERS FERRY, WV Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James (aka Linda) A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa P., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie C., DAMASCUS, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., NOTTINGHAM, MD Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My mini service team: Jaime and Kristen, are fantastic! The service to y mini was definitely exceptional! I love my mini and Montgomery mini dealership!"   –   Colette B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie K., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie W., FULTON, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine H., OLNEY, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie C., NEW MARKET, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All issues addressed and resolved."   –   George R., WALKERSVILLE, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William A., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jelena V., BETHESDA, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel A., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen R., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, POTOMAC, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., KNOXVILLE, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ann B., WOODBRIDGE, VA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas C., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was terrific! Give them a raise!"   –   Ronald T., CHEVY CHASE, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren B., FREDERICK, MD Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime did an awesome job!! Great customer service!!"   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   I., BETHESDA MD, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susumu Y., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It turned out I needed additional tires, but the work was done courteously and efficiently. Also, I was provided with a MINI loaner was which quite helpful. As always, Kristen Stanley does excellent work as a service advisor. In sum, a seamless experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend your stores to others."   –   Jeff L., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Katrina P., FREDERICK, MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix I., , MD Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josh S., ARLINGTON, VA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reuy-Min T., BETHESDA, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alvin C., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald C., MOUNT AIRY, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc S., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CLARKSBURG, MD Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luz A., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A slight rattle was diagnosed quickly and a major replacement was done well and also done quickly - it was the best experience I've had with a service department anywhere."   –   Dylan H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sahel A., POTOMAC, MD Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lydia M., POTOMAC, MD Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was outstanding, detailed, friendly and professional."   –   Evans M., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary K., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Frank A., IJAMSVILLE, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., FREDERICK, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen E., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., POTOMAC, MD Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service and advice."   –   James C., FAYETTEVILLE, PA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laura H., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah M., NORTHWEST, DC Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christa W., ALDIE, VA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chaoying L., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "only issue was with the trim, which has not been quite right, but the service managers are great"   –   Jeffrey H., MCLEAN, VA Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlos O., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dianna G., FREDERICK, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shaun G., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mason W., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mitzi H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car was washed but a waxy film was not wiped off in several places . It looked better before the car wash."   –   Karen M., WESTMINSTER, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evelyn H., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debra H., FREDERICK, MD Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane C., WASHINGTON NW, DC Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia A., FREDRICK, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory G., COLUMBIA, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany E., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emanuela G., WASHINGTON, DC Sep 3, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Gave vehicle back and service engine light was still on. Also locked out alcohol interlock device."   –   Mark B., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen Stanley in the Service Department did all the little things that make a good experience great."   –   Kathleen M., BETHESDA, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure to work with the Service Team at MINI of Montgomery County"   –   Graylin M., DARNESTOWN, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From scheduling my service appointmentto the drive home from the dealer, Mini of Montgomery County is always a spectacular experience."   –   David J., GERMANTOWN, MD Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen was able to get a fabulous discount on the new Thermostat that I needed. I so appreciated her going the extra mile (as she always does) and others as well to make my visits pleasurable. I know my Mini is in good hands."   –   Gail K., Chevy Chase, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie M., ROCKVILLE, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy W., BETHESDA, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., WASHINGTON GROVE, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All of you folks are so pleasant to work with!"   –   Marian W., SILVER SPRING, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was serviced quickly and my service advisor kept me informed through the process."   –   Mica H., KENSINGTON, MD Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service !!!!!"   –   Eduardo G., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 31, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I visited th eservice department on8/23 and they say that they had to order a part and that they will call me during the week. No phone call or follow up to date."   –   Alexandra B., POTOMAC, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate the dedication that the service dept does for my car and I."   –   James M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik B., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ENOLA, PA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew K., FREDERICK, MD Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric R., POTOMAC, MD Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service at Mini of Montgomery County is always excellent and cannot be improved, in my opinion."   –   Colleen F., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., HAGERSTOWN, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher T., POTOMAC, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom K., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Martha M., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul O., TOKOMA PARK, MD Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   lisa C., POTOMAC, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian K., BETHESDA, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Very pleased and look forward to returning."   –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Sorry, nobody is perfect, always room for improvement. Having said that Mini of Montgomery County is pretty close"   –   William D., SYKESVILLE, MD Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen H., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara A., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill M., DAMASCUS, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley B., Carlisle, PA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond S., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald K., DAMASCUS, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suchina P., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander G., POTOMAC, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm still waiting to get my new phone holder, or hear when it will arrive."   –   Linda J., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigail B., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got a very convenient appointment on short notice, and the work was done promptly, on time, with good results. Everything was very smooth and easy."   –   James C., HUSTONTOWN, PA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Happy with the results."   –   Roberto L., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All of the work was done perfectly. It just took a little longer than I expected."   –   Marshall C., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer L., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Z., DARNESTOWN, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., NEW MARKET, MD Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joesph M., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth T., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was extremely helpful and accommodating."   –   Rachael W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bella K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika R., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie M., HYATTSVILLE, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I sent a thank you email to the general manager before this survey arrived."   –   Heather B., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Ms.Bartish, We received your thank you note. We are very glad to know that you feel that way. That's what we strive to do, every time. Thank you!  –   Jaime Joel T., Service Manager Aug 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Debra B., CHEVY CHASE, MD Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maggie N., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David E., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., EMMITSBURG, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alejandro S., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amelita M., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen R., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sukwon N., ELKRIDGE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan H., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Esther W., BETHESDA, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean C., Leland, NC Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon Y., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deb K., MCHENRY, MD Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came in without an appointment and was given service! I waited around about an hour and found out a part had to be ordered. Very pleased that I was given a loaner car for the day."   –   MINI Owner, SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian R., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent E., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was great!!"   –   Mary V., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy H., BETHESDA, MD Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Herve B., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee R., HAGERSTOWN, MD Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Taylor S., WASHINGTON, DC Aug 7, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Kara V., BOONSBORO, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrence K., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin G., SILVER SPRING, MD Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allan Z., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert E., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurette H., KENSINGTON, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., POTOMAC, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Austin B., SYKESVILLE, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I AM IN CUSTOMER SERVICE SO I KNOW GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND BRIAN METHENY AND JAIME TORREBLANCA, REMEMBER WHO I WAS AFTER ALMOST THREE YEARS, THAT SAY A LOT.NICE PEOPLE"   –   Sheila G., UPPER MARLBORO, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Taran H., CLARKSBURG, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Asked that the clutch on my 2012 Mini Coupe S be "tightened" slightly, as it engages a bit far from the floor. Was surprised that it is not possible to adjust the clutch linkage."   –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stewart M., KENSINGTON, MD Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We bought our MINI used from a Toyota dealer. This was the first time we had ever been to a MINI dealer. We are extremely happy with the service and specifically the help we got from Brian Metheny. Because of our experience we will be buying another MINI and we will be going back to MINI of Montgomery County to do it."   –   Mike R., FREDERICK, MD Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOYDS, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristie A., ROCKVILLE, MD Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Divya M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Simon C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Florri L., ROCKVILLE, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service was great but I was disappointed that the clutch system on my one week old 2014 Mini had to be completely replaced!"   –   Setareh J., BETHESDA, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle D., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louise M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   Josephine B., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jamie was extremely attentive and accommodating"   –   MINI Owner, WASHINGTON, DC Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TOWSON, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My reaction was "Oh, wow, this must be what it is like to own a luxury car--sweet.""   –   MINI Owner, ARLINGTON, VA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treated so wonderfully here!"   –   Karen B., DERWOOD, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter Y., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BETHESDA, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille W., DICKERSON, MD Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., Bethesda, Maryland Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela T., DERWOOD, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin is so very pro!"   –   Marc N., GAITHERSBURG, MD Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis B., POTOMAC, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was quick. The whole team was very helpful."   –   James Y., HYATTSVILLE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew T., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill P., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven D., DARNESTOWN, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was very professional and prompt"   –   Jeffrey R., HAGERSTOWN, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., NORTH POTOMAC, MD Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Farideh M., BETHESDA, MD Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ketch R., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa N., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Massimo R., FREDERICK, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anna B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., CLARKSBURG, MD Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., GERMANTOWN, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bethany B., WASHINGTON, DC Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Prakash W., LANHAM, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter M., SILVER SPRING, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renata E., FREDERICK, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., FREDERICK, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ellen D., OLNEY, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime is an excellent manager."   –   Jacqueline B., MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie M., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini did a good job responding to our issues with the car."   –   George M., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., ROCKVILLE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abderrahmane A., CLARKSBURG, MD Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ali M., BETHESDA, MD Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Everett R., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie C., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Heike R., BETHESDA, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis D., FREDERICK, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., GERMANTOWN, MD Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David B., POTOMAC, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank M., CHEVY CHASE, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc D., WASHINGTON, DC Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Berkahoum B., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Coming from a customer service background myself, I am very critical. I have to say that every time I come to your shop, the service is OUTSTANDING. Kristin, Justin, the young lady at the checkout with the dolphin tattoo on her arm. All perform above expectation. Even the time I was towed to your shop after hours and the one guy left there locking things up took care of me with a smile. I wish I could remember his name but he used to work for the BMW shop and he was awesome as well. I would hire them all away from you if I could."   –   Kevin C., OLNEY, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Kaelin K., FREDERICK, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chenggang Z., SILVER SPRING, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very accommodating. This is my first experience with mini Montgomery as I have always gone up to Baltimore- but they were not very willing to help me with my busy work schedule in DC"   –   Mary O., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., LITTLESTOWN, PA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn R., KENSINGTON, MD Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krysia H., FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for checking things out and educating me about the warning light for low fuel. Confusing as there is another low fuel warning on the speedo."   –   MINI Owner, FREDERICK, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Craig M., WILLIAMSPORT, MD Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody is always super friendly and helpful, especially Haimie! I like taking my car to Mini in Gaithersburg."   –   Uta M., CABIN JOHN, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April H., GAITHERSBURG, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic as usual"   –   Jared S., BETHESDA, MD Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Danny was highly professional in the whole service process and spent lot of time discussing the problems and explaining the solutions."   –   Sundar D., SLIVER SPRING, MD Apr 9, 2014