68 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent except for the use of a cleaning agent on the inside of my car that aggravated my chemical sensitivity. I had to roll the windows down and it was cold and rainy.

              COLUMBIA, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ms. Kristen Stanley was exceptional at helping me and getting my mini up to shape. Excellent customer service. Smooth transaction.

              LAUREL, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Second purchase! I love it! So helpful!!!! Thank you Mini of Montgomery!!

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristen was amazing! Super fast, reassuring.

              WASHINGTON, DC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never received such dedicated service from any car dealership, big thank you to Mr. Torreblanca for being the first individual to sympathize with my problems.

              TIMONIUM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a question about the map program and how up to date it was when the care was purchased. The explanation was reasonable but the manager offered to update to the current map anyway. That was a blessing and great customer service.

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, Calvin even told me what I didn't need which I appreciated.

              OLNEY, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesperson (Jay Ahn) was FANTASTIC! He was very easy to work with! The best salesperson I've ever worked with...ever!

              GERMANTOWN, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Special kudos to Mr. Torreblanca for his curteousy and professionalism!

              CLARKSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always i am pleased....

              OLNEY, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding friendly Service!

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Service Advisor & Service Manager are a pleasure to work with for repairs to my MINI. This visit was no different.

              DARNESTOWN, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service. Friendly folks.

              BERKELEY SPRINGS, WV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              efficiently managed, perfectly performed - many thanks to Ms. Stanley & Mr. Torreblanca and all their colleagues for superb work!

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appt at Mini for 745 am and I needed to get back to DC so I thought I would get out there earlier. I did not realize the hours and got there at 7 am to find the place closed. The manager came in early and took me in and got me into another car and back to Dc in time for my appt. You cannot get better service that that.

              WASHINGTON, DC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Atam was amazing - he was such a huge help and very kind

              CLARKSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Given the surprising extent of the problem, the team were very helpful

              DAYTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The response was Gud and the service is satisfying...

              GERMANTOWN, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service experience!

              OLNEY, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristen immediately put me in a loaner when she realized the work would take time. Thanks. Great work/service

              KENSINGTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)