70 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristen immediately put me in a loaner when she realized the work would take time. Thanks. Great work/service

              KENSINGTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over the top customer service.

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, Stephen Brooks was a exceptional and pleasure to work with.

              WASHINGTON, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Juan is very patient and knowledgeable and listens deeply to the needs of the customer to match the customer with the right car. (Daryl)

              WASHINGTON, DC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I visited a different Mini dealer prior to coming to Montgomery County and elected to purchase my Mini from Montomery County rather than the dealer closer to my home because of the customer service. Juan was fantastic!

              COLUMBIA, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe Peal was wonderful throughout the whole process

              CLARKSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, Danny Randall was patient and helpful in answering all my questions.

              BETHESDA, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabulous and speedy service.

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was handled exceptionally well

              POTOMAC, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristen Stanley was, as usual, engaging, helpful and diligent. She communicated the status of the repair, provided clear responses to my questions and was patient when listening my concerns. She provided an estimated date and time for the repairs and detailing and exceeded the expectations. The car was delivered in beautiful condition and functioned as good as new.

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristin is great as always!

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely efficient and friendly service

              WASHINGTON, DC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't be happier with the service -- they took care of everything while I waited and they were finished in the amount of time stated.

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales advisor was outstanding. He meet with us after hours and kept in constant contact via phone/email to ensure that we had the best service possible.

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was a bit taken aback that during my first visit to this dealership, an issue that was not previously detected during an oil change two months prior was discovered. I assumed that the tech was not making something up to get me to spend more money during my visit, but the timing of this situation left me doubting the integrity of the shop and I am not sure that I would return to this location again for service based on this interaction. When I got home I realized what would have put my mind at ease - I wanted to be able to see what the issue was because I had not heard/seen any evidence of a problem before I came in to the shop. I was working on my laptop when the service advisor approached me and in that moment I felt pressured to make a decision. Not how I want to feel at a dealership where I am paying top dollar for what I hope to be honest work.

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service! Nick was wonderful and super helpful from my first email about leasing to driving away with my beautiful mini!

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The advisor and wait time were fine. I would not return because of the way the pricing is structured. I went for a routine 25,0000 mile servicing. The car was brought in at 8:45 and returned at 9:45 (great and much appreciated). one technician worked on the car (8055). I am charged .3 +.3+1+1 hours of labor time-2.6 hours when the car was there 1 hour which included a very nice car wash. Some time discounts are then applied, but nevertheless, I don't understand why I should be charged for 2.6 hours of labor when the care was there for 1 hour. The features listed in the vehicle check I think are clearly less than an hours work, and at other facilities, I think are routinely performed in an effort to generate more business without being charged for an hour of labor.

              ROCKVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All were very patient with me after I arrived at the last minute for my appointment. Loaner car was ready and was excllent and You all were so helpful letting me drop it off after hours. Saved me a lot of trouble!

              HUSTONTOWN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jaime is a gem

              WRIGHTSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall... Exceptional!!!!!

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)