74 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service. Timely, convenient, professional.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have been fine except they mis-installed new wiper blades.

              ROCKVILLE, MD

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody is ALWAYS great at this location!

              BETHESDA, MD

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reliably stellar service. Thanks again.

              BETHESDA, MD

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Aroll and Omar were amazing

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jennifer B. was AWESOME! From initial contact to the final paperwork, I absolutely loved working with her! I'm already sending my friends to Jennifer. Love the car, loved the experience at Passport.

              MONROVIA, MD

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the excellent service

              MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in about an hour which was what I expected.

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service took twice as long as service dept said it would require and there was no contact during service to notify of extended time.

              LAUREL, MD

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people that moved my car in and out the shop changed various settings in my car including the dash lights.

              HAGERSTOWN, MD

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really good service

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was exceptionally great.

              NORTHEAST, DC

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Danny and jaime were great! Helped me out and got the service done quickly and professionally!

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent team communicated well with me

              SILVER SPRING, MD

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Brooks was exceptional. Best car buying experience ever. Steve is a real professional and provided impeccable service from the first day we talked over the phone (I am in Pittsburgh) until the deal was done. He even picked us up at the BWI airport and drove us to the dealership! Thanks Steve! Well done and I would recommend Steve to anyone.

              WEXFORD, PA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I want to thank you and your staff for a great service experience. You guys were very patient and addressed all of my questions and concerns.

              LAUREL, MD

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              These guys are always the best

              FREDERICK, MD

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Disogra read me very well. He was very low key, responded to all of my questions by email (as I requested) and then was very easy to deal with when I came in to the dealership.

              CHEVY CHASE, MD

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service, on time service and they even found me a discount for an unexpected need. Great crew!

              ROCKVILLE, MD

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish they would have provided me with a loaner right away, I had to wait in the lounge two hours for what was supposed to be a 1 hour service job before they actually determined it was going to take longer and provided me with an alternate car. Kristen was great though, she was prompt and kind and willing to work with me and explain what needed to be done on the car.

              GAITHERSBURG, MD